New Toyota Camry 2012, is Really coming now!
camrycar2012
Mar 14 2012, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(ericyuu @ Mar 14 2012, 11:02 AM) I don't mind to pay extra few k if they are using the new Dual VVTi engine with 7 speed gearbox. However, the SA told me that toyota will still using old half of a decade engine with 4 speed transmission If you can afford only 2.0 model, i suggest you to go on the current model with 10k discount, it is still the same but cheaper price  The SA told me is new engine and new gearbox for 2.0 model. by this month end should have car to see....
camrycar2012
Mar 14 2012, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(ericyuu @ Mar 14 2012, 05:17 PM) I just share the information which got from Toyota SA, I do wish the price will maintained the same at least.. However, I don't see any of new facelift or new generation of car reduced its price, almost all of them increased their price at least few k and above... Added on March 14, 2012, 5:26 pmNew engine and gearbox on 2.0 model? This month got new car to see? Hopefully the information is correct... Too many different information from SA, Toyota is keeping the secret with ridiculous pricing... Interm of pricing , i dun think it will drop....
camrycar2012
Mar 18 2012, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(assange @ Mar 18 2012, 08:05 AM) A Toyota SA told me yesterday that the latest high spec Camry got all the gadgets you can expect from current Camry, Teana, Accord, and Passat.... not sure how true is it... or he bull shit me! they will put all these into car price lo... this is malaysia mah..
camrycar2012
Mar 18 2012, 10:33 PM
from thailand website http://www.toyota.co.th/en/product-detail....ry&opt=features , the 2.0G is still the 4 AT... i think for those waiting for the new camry 2.0 in malaysia can forget about the new camry liao... This post has been edited by camrycar2012: Mar 18 2012, 10:46 PM