Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

wanted111who
post Aug 30 2012, 08:58 PM

535 posts

Where is the other pangaea seller by CBD at the property forum just now?? Run already?? only post for 3 hour, why so fast chap lap??
wanted111who
post Aug 30 2012, 09:15 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Aug 30 2012, 09:09 PM)
Yeah, I wanted to read I think your sharing reply, error pula.

Added on August 30, 2012, 9:10 pmDid you reply my question or something?
nope , i just want to search the other new pangaea thread but hilang di... guess deleted gua..

Added on August 30, 2012, 9:18 pmmaybe scare their secret been reveal so run already brows.gif

This post has been edited by wanted111who: Aug 30 2012, 09:18 PM
wanted111who
post Aug 30 2012, 09:36 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Aug 30 2012, 09:35 PM)
I know this project a lot pull out when going to sign spa, loan rejection n lot unit available again...
seems like it happen to osk property, Mirage also facing same fate.... why they pull out anyway do u know?

Added on August 30, 2012, 9:43 pmI guess it had to do with 50% of the unit that suddenly vanish before they launch. and it was slowly introduce back to the market , and 2 posibility:-

a - OSK wish to gauge the market potential and gain max profit by releasing unit they hid one by one back to market
b - It is as suggested by other, so called VVIP sapu it all , then reintroduce them back to market

This post has been edited by wanted111who: Aug 30 2012, 09:43 PM
wanted111who
post Aug 31 2012, 03:41 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Aug 31 2012, 01:18 PM)
this is call marketing strategy
strange wonder why merchant who sell salt,sugar, rice,cooking oil didn't do the same thing? all pakat and hide their stock then release them to market slowly, sure get more profit. government dun give? why coz it's a basic thing human need to survive? then wonder if house to live also is the basic to survive? I am ok with people who use all method to make money and without considering morality value, but I will not support it.

This post has been edited by wanted111who: Aug 31 2012, 03:42 PM
wanted111who
post Oct 12 2012, 10:19 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 12 2012, 08:45 AM)
Since when LYN allow us to post SA contact number in property talk as here is not an ADs???
OSK CEO belanja LYN owner minum kopi?

Added on October 12, 2012, 10:21 am
QUOTE(JamesPond @ Oct 12 2012, 08:56 AM)
It is OK. It benefits all. That us the whole intention.
These is so true.. so i dun really mind and wish more new property AD posted in the forum, if posible please give special discount for LYN forumer thumbup.gif

Added on October 12, 2012, 10:28 amOSK is doing hard sell, guess the general market can't reach OSK demand (asking price)?

situation change nowadays , last time is the developer can't reach general market demand

This post has been edited by wanted111who: Oct 12 2012, 10:28 AM

0.0452sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:36 AM