QUOTE(pangaeacyber @ Oct 16 2012, 11:16 PM)
no lah. guess I need to ask OSKP to pay me commision ah?
Just that I used to work in Cyberjaya and I have seen it risen from 2 companies land mass (MMU and MDeC) back in 1999 to what it is today as one of vibrant enterprise hub, amidst slow paced development in the past 10 years and controversy. I believe if the government agency is serious in this wave of development with the developer coming in for residential and commercial entity, then cyberjaya can be transformed into a true city - well organised, safe, green, international, with intelligent and highly civilised community, reminiscent of overseas suburbia.
On a personal front, I like the design and concept of Pangaea, remind me of mid-valley type of development.
Problem is whether oskp can execute it. Seems too big dev to them. Especially whether they can survive the downturn which expected 2 b 1 or 2 years down to the road. Downturn not equal to crisis. It could material cost super inflation...sps suffered last time n i wonder oskp has the exp to manage it if it happens again.Just that I used to work in Cyberjaya and I have seen it risen from 2 companies land mass (MMU and MDeC) back in 1999 to what it is today as one of vibrant enterprise hub, amidst slow paced development in the past 10 years and controversy. I believe if the government agency is serious in this wave of development with the developer coming in for residential and commercial entity, then cyberjaya can be transformed into a true city - well organised, safe, green, international, with intelligent and highly civilised community, reminiscent of overseas suburbia.
On a personal front, I like the design and concept of Pangaea, remind me of mid-valley type of development.
Oct 16 2012, 10:24 PM

0.0437sec