Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

blowwater101
post Jun 24 2013, 09:26 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Jun 24 2013, 08:49 PM)
You have doubts?
Honestly i doubt....not easy to compete with other products in cyber

blowwater101
post Oct 19 2013, 09:02 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Oct 19 2013, 07:45 PM)
Mirage construction seems the slowest in cbj, hope pangaea is not...
Oh really? how u noticed that ? i mean it should be in which stage if the progress is on track ?

I totally go no idea...but every time i visit cyber, i see some progress la... biggrin.gif but i heard that the VP date gonna delay a bit.

anyway, slow & steady i dont mind, but good finishing la...dont give me trouble... tongue.gif
blowwater101
post Oct 19 2013, 09:13 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Oct 19 2013, 09:08 PM)
I dont think got give u trouble maybe its me, everytime see mirage im impatient lo tongue.gif if delay u can pocket some $$$ a bit...ok wat
Nola Bro, I just hope there is lesser defect....

why impatient? hmm.gif

get a lakeview unit in Mirage la....or u bought it already ?

blowwater101
post Oct 19 2013, 09:55 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Oct 19 2013, 09:32 PM)
Hv some soft spot for good architecture so wanna see end product lo..
I hope MBTL can be an 1st iconic project in cyber, which is indicate premium living concept...then follow by the Symphony and SEG.

With other commercial like Pan'Gaea etc etc..

The entire city is a high end city with premium lifestyle.

notworthy.gif
blowwater101
post Oct 19 2013, 10:10 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Oct 19 2013, 10:06 PM)
Mbtl on paper spec all look vely gd d...think comparable to klcc zone 1 spec...so die die must see see...

I visited their showroom few times...and so far what i saw...the outlook is still look the same with their brochure or video la...hope everything goes well smile.gif
blowwater101
post Oct 19 2013, 10:24 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Oct 19 2013, 10:17 PM)
Since this is the highest project in cbj with foreign purchasers, so chances that u will enjoy facilities with lesser ppl lo..so syiok.

Buyers demographic..i can say alrd like klcc condo one..

Good if u like Myob community...
MYOB? = Mind your own biz ???

erm...I like peaceful place...and I cant tolerate with sort of uneducated attitude tongue.gif
blowwater101
post Oct 19 2013, 10:40 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Oct 19 2013, 10:32 PM)
So mbtl is indeed an intrsting case study for premium living in cbj. Do or die
hahaha....u make me gan jeong and cant wait to see the end product.

besides foreigner, as i know there are Pilots and airline steward...with all the rich man who bought the villa for ownstay, i believe they wont allow the problem child ruin the place la...we'll see biggrin.gif
blowwater101
post Nov 18 2013, 10:30 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Peter_Ee @ Nov 18 2013, 10:22 AM)
biggrin.gif Dont worry about that. Not everyone is a flipper (RPGT took care of that).
You should also be aware that people DO buy to stay in Cyberjaya.
As part of the sales agent for this project, we do get queries on living in Cyberjaya.
People who are tired of the hustle and bustle of the city would love the change in environment.

Anyway you can assume that this is sales talk (I do admit I am an agent) but then, if people is still buying into Cyberjaya even with the RPGT hike, who are you kidding by saying this is a flipper paradise?
Hi, what is the estimated completion date of this project ? 2018 ?

by 2018, flipper should be able to escape the RPGT already...make sense ? wink.gif

blowwater101
post Nov 18 2013, 10:42 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Peter_Ee @ Nov 18 2013, 10:39 AM)
Expected completion date is at First quarter of 2018.
That is 4 years.
RPGT catches you for 5 years.
So Flippers still got chance to "upgrade" into Investors  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
i believe the defination of flipper or investor is not define by the year invested....but the intention behind.

Having said that, i dont think this is flipper heaven, i salute if flipper have the guts to flip with this price smile.gif
blowwater101
post Nov 18 2013, 02:29 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(nilambanting @ Nov 18 2013, 02:09 PM)
since when flipper buy house need to take loan one? buahaha, first time i heard, must be some newbie dont know what mean by flipper vs investor.
I also newbie, please teach me notworthy.gif
blowwater101
post Nov 19 2013, 11:39 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(nilambanting @ Nov 18 2013, 02:09 PM)
since when flipper buy house need to take loan one? buahaha, first time i heard, must be some newbie dont know what mean by flipper vs investor.
Nilam bro, I wish to learn something new from u smile.gif
blowwater101
post Nov 22 2013, 01:24 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 22 2013, 08:38 AM)
Phase 3 of OSK project Pan’gaea @ Cyberjaya launched:

http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...rjaya-launched/
wah lao eh.....use feng shui master Joey Yap as spokesperson ?

blowwater101
post Nov 23 2013, 12:05 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Nov 22 2013, 09:01 PM)
Joey Yap still hot meh?

Personally I dont know about fengshui and not into it.
im not sure but he is good in commercialise himself, collaborate with social media, publish his book biggrin.gif
blowwater101
post Nov 24 2013, 01:33 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 23 2013, 07:25 PM)
Bro I know tht. But if the place has vry bad feng shui even the best master cant talk it up... many buyers study feng shui nowadays... cant cheat them easily. This is also the reason I picked SH.

I m not sure about the potential of Pangaea but it is an important development to SH.
I was told MBTL also vr good feng shui...even 1 of the top feng shui bought a landed there...

the theory is there is not T junction in MBTL, the Qi only flying internally...LOL
blowwater101
post Dec 10 2013, 09:46 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Dec 10 2013, 09:12 AM)
Closer to RM800psf actually....
can sell bor ? so expensive.... notworthy.gif
blowwater101
post Dec 10 2013, 11:09 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(MoneyMaker prince @ Dec 10 2013, 10:25 AM)
I think this is more to high end studio. rent should be no problem but sell will be abit tough unless your unit is special
agree, high end studio if u rent it out cheaper then no need to be afraid got no tenant...jus the ROI vr low.

actually what i meant earlier is the sales status ? is it a BBB project ? with 800psf shocking.gif
blowwater101
post Dec 11 2013, 02:09 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(brian_phang @ Dec 11 2013, 02:05 PM)
since cyberjaya has so many hotels and shopping malls in cyberjaya, would this place become a tourist spot???
unlikely, for shopping....tourist will go pavillion or KLCC

unless there is a huge themepark.....or world class iconic building
blowwater101
post Dec 11 2013, 02:30 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(brian_phang @ Dec 11 2013, 02:17 PM)
omg, then why are they building so many shopping malls, and hotels??? seem like every huge projects in cyberjaya also comes with hotel and shopping malls.

cyberjaya city centre expected to be launched on 3rd quarter in 2014, from business times.
this project also comes with hotels. rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
why OMG ? Subang also got alot of shopping malls or street mall....I reckon subang is not a tourist hospot.

Now everywhere got hotel...
blowwater101
post Dec 11 2013, 06:05 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(MoneyMaker prince @ Dec 11 2013, 05:47 PM)
But no doubt that I consider Pangaea is an iconic building in cyberjaya. and the hotel has more than 40 storeys if not mistaken.
I must be good until tourist like to go there to take picture...like KLCC
blowwater101
post Dec 22 2013, 11:35 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Dec 22 2013, 11:31 PM)
All are 800-900psf  shocking.gif
this is fully furnished right ? anyone can answer fully furnished including what ?

thanks smile.gif

0.0389sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:06 PM