QUOTE(nilambanting @ Nov 18 2013, 02:09 PM)
since when flipper buy house need to take loan one? buahaha, first time i heard, must be some newbie dont know what mean by flipper vs investor.
Wow, u make me mind to elaborate more ???
Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK
Nov 27 2013, 07:06 PM
557 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
Oct 30 2015, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(MrHunter @ Oct 23 2015, 10:40 PM) This is rather disappointing. If osk prop really want to grow big and be main player in prop sector, this is totally not acceptable. I also cracking my head about what osk have in mind...not mention other problems in MBTL, just the façade itself as everyone can see...plz compare with their original illustration, they really want to grow big ? I doubt....award winning developer... I really doubt they have a long vision to grow big and even to sell their available units and future project |
Oct 30 2015, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Oct 23 2015, 09:29 PM) Just bring it to court then, should be quite clear cut case since it is clearly stated in S&P that it is 36 months from "the date of this agreement" (which is the S&P). As for the changes from full glass panels to apartment look windows, should also be easy as the vendor is delivering a product that is different from the agreed scope/design. Will be length and messy process though but certainly sure win in my opinion. many developer strive to impress ppl by the building façade, from the outlook and facilities...it is not a surprise many projects looks good outside but lousy inside (workmanship and so on)Thanks for sharing, at least I know what crap to expect when I receive the keys to my Solstice unit. if they are not even bother to give u a good impression from the outlook...what can u expect ? |
Nov 2 2015, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(MrHunter @ Oct 31 2015, 12:07 AM) Newspaper showed the THANK YOU advertisement from osk prop on this development. Means it is vped! All the best to owners be it for ownstay or investment. OSK vr high profile in marketing...goodluck to alldeal with them really need skills and experience, else ur problem hardly get solved... |
Mar 11 2016, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Mar 10 2016, 06:44 PM) Technically speaking, it is actually still there (at least that's what they have said), just that now it's fugly and not the sexy bombshell that was once presented to it. couldn't agree more on OSK....but they keep winning award... Pretty much like having a shiny glossy brochure with a Ferrari on it and now, it's a newspaper ad of a Kancil. Both are cars, both have wheels and both also in red. |
Mar 13 2016, 12:00 PM
Jun 8 2017, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jun 7 2017, 09:37 PM) He/should has every right to be disappointed. MBTL is badly maintained, worse than Pangaea. Not to mention, its ultra flooded with Africans and Middle Easterns (nothing against them, just that, historically, when there are too much of their kind, living environment is always bad). I don't think MBTL really that bad compare to a year ago but YES, STAY AWAY FROM OSK ! |
| Change to: | 0.0547sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:10 PM |