6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

Malaysian_driver
post Mar 20 2013, 08:24 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Mar 20 2013, 12:53 AM)
I doubt the SNP will specifically state that..
Yeah, usually not in SPA. In the DMC.
Malaysian_driver
post Mar 20 2013, 11:38 AM

574 posts

Still got long time to wait -- don't know what will happen. Don't you think the timing is a bit ironic -- by the time completed, will be the next GE!
Malaysian_driver
post Mar 21 2013, 02:02 PM

574 posts

Ireka Corp awarded contract to build Solstice -- how is their workmanship and build quality?
Malaysian_driver
post Mar 21 2013, 02:06 PM

574 posts

They built Westin Hotel? Not bad...
Malaysian_driver
post Mar 21 2013, 06:23 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(tan2013 @ Mar 21 2013, 06:17 PM)
Think about the time frame used to develop the area....Cannot believe/rely on what the sales team says....My cousin is getting back his refund for pangaea after CNY and now try to call to check with them about the refund, but SK Brother Realty sales girl refuse to answer call though she replied sms....no courtesy...different face before and after....
Who is the sales girl? The one came out in newspaper before?
Malaysian_driver
post Mar 21 2013, 10:36 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(tan2013 @ Mar 21 2013, 07:32 PM)
I think might be too late for him d. Very good unit indeed. Duplex, very high floor.
Duplex aa? Hot demand lor....
Malaysian_driver
post Mar 22 2013, 12:46 AM

574 posts

I also got info OSK will manage the mall themselves which is for the better...
Malaysian_driver
post Mar 22 2013, 12:27 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 22 2013, 12:22 PM)
OSK should get GSC Cinema here. Kau tim.

Reference mall should be something like Paradigm Mall or Setia City Mall.
Like I mentioned in another forum: was at Trocpicana City Mall at 6 pm last Saturday -- GSC queue only 5 people. Most shops empty. I can practically roller skate inside there! Not sure about Paradigm or Setia City Mall though... Went to Paradigm Mall before; very similar to Tropicana City Mall layout -- TESCO in one while AEON BIG in the other. Then the rest are retail lots.
Malaysian_driver
post Mar 22 2013, 12:30 PM

574 posts

Actually I like these new malls because they are not congested like One U or Mid-Valley Megamall -- can get parking easily, and when I go window-shopping don't have to avoid human traffic. Can swing my arms around or hold my girlfriend's hand while strolling down the shopping aisle. My only concern is can these retail lots sustain their operation with so little clientele? I really wish they could...
Malaysian_driver
post Mar 23 2013, 11:17 PM

574 posts

Okay lor -- after see so many showrooms, all also nice! But my house can never be like that lor....
Malaysian_driver
post Mar 26 2013, 11:24 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Mar 26 2013, 09:59 PM)
Only the 1 bedroom suite units left. RM600++ psf
Ha ha closer to RM700 psf la!
Malaysian_driver
post Apr 4 2013, 11:23 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 4 2013, 10:43 PM)
Wah desperate?
Looks like it... Why? During launching in CBJ, not selling well meh? Must be small units in Tower 2....
Malaysian_driver
post Apr 5 2013, 12:39 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Apr 5 2013, 12:01 AM)
then those booked during launching pay extra 10k?
Not sure -- need to go to The Curve to find out. Bad if they burn early buyers...
Malaysian_driver
post Apr 6 2013, 10:11 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Apr 6 2013, 10:09 PM)
So, they replaced the RM8,888 discount with the RM10k rebate?
I think it is RM10k + RM8888 discount -- will confirm. Plan to drop by tomorrow.
Malaysian_driver
post Apr 6 2013, 10:43 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Apr 6 2013, 10:13 PM)
Their showroom at Cyberjaya or roadshow at The Curve? I thought you are already a buyer? Do post some photos ya. Thanks.
Roadshow -- promotion only for the event at The Curve, according to the info I got. KPC lor -- see got paper gain or not, heh heh heh!
Malaysian_driver
post Apr 6 2013, 11:16 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Apr 6 2013, 11:07 PM)
Anybody have any fears regarding 1 bedders and sohos in cyberjaya
Many experienced property investors are cautious about Cyberjaya because of the "oversupply" situation, especially the small apartments like what you mentioned. However the development is real -- even supported by the current (oops...incumbent) government. Well, nobody can tell the future -- one man's poison, another man's meat. Depends on individual's own evaluation and decision.
Malaysian_driver
post Apr 7 2013, 07:20 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 7 2013, 07:54 AM)
Sure or not the office block in Pangaea is reserved for osk own usage n not open to sell?
This one only OSK insider insider insider knows.... Will it be like Plaza OSK in Jalan Ampang -- OSK owned but available for rent/lease or will OSK sell as office lot later?
Malaysian_driver
post Apr 8 2013, 12:40 AM

574 posts

Yup, 5% + RM8888 PLUS RM10k discount... But for same size same floor, price for T2 about RM30k more compared to T1.
Malaysian_driver
post Apr 10 2013, 12:51 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Apr 9 2013, 11:41 PM)
You actually booked the unit already then only proceed to PM me for my opinion? D**n you dude, don't waste my time again next time. Your action in already booking the unit renders my opinion pointless, since you have already decided.
Relaks DrP! He book first because he worries that he might miss the boat -- then he look for opinion. In other words he doesn't mind losing his booking fee if he changed his mind later. It's okay, what... Small fish don't go, big fish don't come!
Malaysian_driver
post Apr 10 2013, 03:39 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(androidbug @ Apr 10 2013, 03:22 PM)
indeed, especially for those 1 bed soho units, need strong holding power.
S-T-R-O-N-G H-O-L-D-I-N-G P-O-W-E-R

Keep seeing this. After some time sounds like advertisement for some performance enhancement drug for men...

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0490sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:25 PM