> 228 Selayang Condominium, New project - From 275k Investment

kuhfayLover
post Jul 29 2011, 03:28 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 29 2011, 03:22 PM)
sorry to interrupt but the layout damn cacat.
can elaborate?

kuhfayLover
post Jul 29 2011, 03:38 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 29 2011, 03:33 PM)
eh.. thought you are the strong type.
okay, put $$ into your pocket.
why don't you list down all your comments and i chipped in.
but too bad, very weak in property knowledge.
The only cacat thing i saw is the cut down of bottom left part.

kuhfayLover
post Jul 29 2011, 04:02 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 29 2011, 03:45 PM)
ok. for starters.
there are 3 very glaring things which is an extreme big no no for investors.
all the other layouts are equally bad except type g, f and the villa which is consider ok because they did a really smart thing for the 1st floor.
since this is a highrise, think what does one seeks in a highrise to maximise profit/rental.
landed is different consideration altogether.

btw, i forgot, did you offer me a bid for any drink/food.
can get you up to speed on general checklist of selection of units - class 101.
price? i leave it up to you lor. sometimes one cup of teh tarik would suffice.  whistling.gif
class. sweat.gif
can't share with others over here?

This post has been edited by kuhfayLover: Jul 29 2011, 04:08 PM
kuhfayLover
post Aug 3 2011, 04:34 PM

381 posts

almost all layout also been chopped. sigh.
kuhfayLover
post Aug 3 2011, 05:51 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 3 2011, 05:49 PM)
Coffee gal...

my foot damn pain today... cannot walk... later will need to see doctor...
shocking.gif
What this relate to 228 selayang? rclxub.gif

kuhfayLover
post Aug 3 2011, 06:04 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 3 2011, 05:57 PM)
no care ppl at all... "sam tam" (cantonese) la...

nvm...dunno this 228 Selayang offer DIBS or not?  rolleyes.gif
see, u r the one who always leads me to out of topic!! mad.gif
cant walk at all? how do u go see doctor later then?
u planning to get one of this? bought so many.... thumbup.gif

kuhfayLover
post Aug 3 2011, 06:12 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 3 2011, 06:09 PM)
nola...this thread i open one...can have 'authority' to out topic a bit, no lah just kidding (moderator)..
wish to see doctor morning, but they said the doctor not good...hardly to walk..once the foot touch floor then pain like Hell...

errmm...not this one...i planning to buy some by end of this year...waiting launching lorrr...
touch on then pain? shocking.gif what happened to ur foot? kena virus?
not this one? the end year coming one also in this range? (selayang 228 range).

0.0119sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 07:07 PM