> 228 Selayang Condominium, New project - From 275k Investment

kochin
post Jul 1 2011, 09:19 AM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

no wonder people think it's cheap for rm300psf in BK, puchong and rm325psf for unknown location nearby lrt and 8km from klcc. lol ;p

This post has been edited by kochin: Jul 1 2011, 09:19 AM
kochin
post Jul 29 2011, 03:22 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 28 2011, 10:29 PM)
nod.gif  nod.gif
sorry to interrupt but the layout damn cacat.
kochin
post Jul 29 2011, 03:27 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

i was replying post #83. didn't know the layout did not appear. my apologies.
kochin
post Jul 29 2011, 03:33 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

QUOTE(kuhfayLover @ Jul 29 2011, 03:28 PM)
can elaborate?
eh.. thought you are the strong type.
okay, put $$ into your pocket.
why don't you list down all your comments and i chipped in.
kochin
post Jul 29 2011, 03:45 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

QUOTE(kuhfayLover @ Jul 29 2011, 03:38 PM)
but too bad, very weak in property knowledge.
The only cacat thing i saw is the cut down of bottom left part.
ok. for starters.
there are 3 very glaring things which is an extreme big no no for investors.
all the other layouts are equally bad except type g, f and the villa which is consider ok because they did a really smart thing for the 1st floor.
since this is a highrise, think what does one seeks in a highrise to maximise profit/rental.
landed is different consideration altogether.

btw, i forgot, did you offer me a bid for any drink/food.
can get you up to speed on general checklist of selection of units - class 101.
price? i leave it up to you lor. sometimes one cup of teh tarik would suffice. whistling.gif
kochin
post Jul 29 2011, 05:00 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

now i know why so many wants to blog.
just blow some water and people offer this and that.
if blow somemore, maybe advertiser come knocking on door.
then go media interview.
then sell seminars.
then can retire liao.

ok, sean. take a raincheque first.
will queue you up in my list of food.
thanks.

0.0186sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:58 PM