SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V7, The ultimate Android super smartphone ??

shopper86
post Jul 4 2011, 12:55 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(kaenaob @ Jul 4 2011, 12:33 PM)
anyone got any news from maxis regarding the stock?
No stock..I have went to klcc,pavillion,the curve,one utama,sungai wang,ttdi..plus I have make preorder on the launch at midvalley..havent receive call till now..went to midvalley and ask them about our preorder status..NO IDEA eventhough we hv made RM 100 deposit..when I ask that can get back mine deposit or not and the salesperson say its ok but the resit there is written as non refundable..very blur with the maxis staff

shopper86
post Jul 4 2011, 01:47 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(davidmak @ Jul 4 2011, 01:32 PM)
Actually there is a fine line / difference between canceling an order and canceling an order because Maxis is unable to fulfill the said order. Sometimes its up to the judgement of the service staff.
I agree with what u say..because what they hv promise to me that I will get my stock within 1 week only and I have reconfirm the maximum period that I need to wait and they told me that 1 week is the MAX...

shopper86
post Jul 5 2011, 10:40 AM

59 posts

Hi benny..add me to the user list..just got my samsung galaxy s2 frm directd...
shopper86
post Jul 7 2011, 04:14 PM

59 posts

I hv receive the call frm Midvalley that I can get my Samsung Galaxy S2 already!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
shopper86
post Jul 8 2011, 03:17 AM

59 posts

anyone can help me?my internet is working,I can open the market but cannot download all the applications..the error message is ur download is unsuccessful
shopper86
post Jul 8 2011, 12:38 PM

59 posts

Uncle Benny!!! I can use My phone already..Using Litening RoM now..Very Satisfied..Very Appreciate for ur Help..I really very appreciate it..I can belanja u makan minum..HAHAHA

0.0205sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:51 AM