SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V7, The ultimate Android super smartphone ??

Lazyboy
post Jul 1 2011, 12:00 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Jul 1 2011, 11:56 AM)
called to see which outlet got stocks... seems the lady said all outlet no stocks for this phone. need to pay deposit and they will place order. 1-2 weeks for delivery... grrrr...
Yeah...bugger wasted my time going to SenQ Hartamas.
Lazyboy
post Jul 1 2011, 05:03 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Jul 1 2011, 01:22 PM)
dunno if samsung customer service is that powerful or what...

i called to ask about senq 3 yrs warranty and the guy said yes, 3yrs with SME. so, at rm2099... and if really 3yrs with SME, its a really, really good deal. but i doubt the Customer Service actually knows what he is talking about because...

i also asked about Samsung's deadpixel policy and he said, can just ask the shop to give you a new unit... huh?!?

then... i just commented to him and say how come i called SenQ but they say no stocks... he said he will call his delivery ppl and send the stocks to senq on either monday or tuesday...

aiyoh... call or dun call also seems like no difference, right?!?
They juust tell you what you like to hear and then quick sapu you away. hahaha typical.
Lazyboy
post Jul 3 2011, 12:30 AM

399 posts

New user checking in. Got it two days ago. Please add me to the list Benny.

On litening Rom 1.5.
Lazyboy
post Jul 3 2011, 11:10 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Jul 3 2011, 11:05 PM)
you can go over to Jaben if you feel like taking a trip tongue.gif
Yes, I would say try them out at Jaben.
Lazyboy
post Jul 4 2011, 08:13 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(hewtwok @ Jul 4 2011, 10:55 AM)
tegra version of galaxy. not sure if it is sgs2 tegra version or a complete new phone. hope it will be priced much lower biggrin.gif

http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_i9103_gala...-review-614.php
This is supposed to be priced lower than SGS 2. think it is Galaxy Z the last I recall reading it with SLCD screen.

0.0384sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:45 AM