=-:~ TOSHIBA Club ~:-=, In Touch with Tomorrow

travolta_lim
post Sep 13 2005, 04:51 AM

356 posts

Hi guysssss, i have been using my Toshiba Satellite 2410(forgot , maybe is this model) for almost 2 year, since my diploma intake until my U-life now.

This model has been my good companion....i used it for entertainment purposes(movie,AV,mp3...xxxWeb), also for education purposes(assignment)....

She is considered my mistress already hehe, i bought serveral 'jewelry' to her. Like maxtor 3.5' 80Gig harddisk , TDK external CDRW, Bluetooth Doggle, SD card, A4tech mouse, HP printer.

She talk quite soft(ori speaker) so i connect her to my 1600w Mini-compo.....she can sing Linkin park songs now..... smile.gif

My father urge me to change laptop because according to him, the spec is already out dated. For me, She is still beautiful and working perfectyly. She is even more pretty than latest Toshiba Model(Mx) or DELL , Compaq and IBM~

I think i will keep sayang her until end of my life(copying movie script...kakaka)
FACT: I will use until i graduate.

travolta_lim
post Sep 14 2005, 11:21 PM

356 posts

one of the forumer sells tecra rm4500 only leh, check in garage sales--> pda

0.0371sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:36 AM