67 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Google+, Google+ is accepting new invitations!!

kcsaw
post Jul 8 2011, 12:35 PM

112 posts

Plz invite me when the invitation reopen...

darrensaw@gmail.com

Thank you~~~~
oldKyoo
post Jul 8 2011, 01:13 PM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

i got invited, but, lol gonna sound stupid but, whats next??

cytoh
post Jul 8 2011, 01:50 PM

25 posts

Hi all, got invited doesn't mean that you can sign in to g+ service. Most of you might getting "google+ is in limited field trial", so in order to sign in g+ you have to keep refresh the page until you see a sign in page with you first and last name and a join button.

There is a script created for chrome browser purposely to do the refresh until the page show up, you all may read here http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1153781

I got in g+ this morning with the script and chrome browser
Valkegis
post Jul 8 2011, 01:53 PM

I'm bored with Facebook, looking forward to try Google+
Please send me an invitation @ hw.khor86@gmail.com
Thanks!
gerald7
post Jul 8 2011, 03:08 PM

r a n d o m l y
2,452 posts

QUOTE(cytoh @ Jul 8 2011, 01:50 PM)
Hi all, got invited doesn't mean that you can sign in to g+ service. Most of you might getting "google+ is in limited field trial", so in order to sign in g+ you have to keep refresh the page until you see a sign in page with you first and last name and a join button.

There is a script created for chrome browser purposely to do the refresh until the page show up, you all may read here http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1153781

reading the xda thread it says it works with ppl who have invites. and we should click the link provided in email.

XDA Post 190 Says :
ANYONE HAVING ISSUES WITH THE SCRIPT, BE SURE YOU ARE CLICKING "VIEW COMMENT..." NOT "LEARN MORE" THE SCRIPT WILL NOT WORK WITH THAT LINK.

mine is LEARN MORE link not the VIEW COMMENT link, does that means I'm still waiting for an invite? rclxub.gif
drueki
post Jul 8 2011, 03:10 PM

93 posts

ahhhh... invite me also la~~ please~~~
josenigel
post Jul 8 2011, 03:21 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(gerald7 @ Jul 8 2011, 03:08 PM)
reading the xda thread it says it works with ppl who have invites. and we should click the link provided in email.

XDA Post 190 Says :
mine is LEARN MORE link not the VIEW COMMENT link, does that means I'm still waiting for an invite?  rclxub.gif
sent to those from post 618 onwards....click view comments and use the script mentioned above to keep it refreshing the page till you get the log in....warning it can take a long time. took me almost 2 days to get in mine doh.gif
gerald7
post Jul 8 2011, 03:23 PM

r a n d o m l y
2,452 posts

QUOTE(josenigel @ Jul 8 2011, 03:21 PM)
sent to those from post 618 onwards....click view comments and use the script mentioned above to keep it refreshing the page till you get the log in....warning it can take a long time. took me almost 2 days to get in mine  doh.gif
hmm mine does not have click to view comments link in the email. =(
josenigel
post Jul 8 2011, 03:24 PM

227 posts

blur.....del doh.gif

This post has been edited by josenigel: Jul 8 2011, 03:41 PM
cho
post Jul 8 2011, 03:47 PM

369 posts

Welcome to G+.....add me in your circle once you are in k?
View or comment on Jose Nigel's post »

QUOTE(cytoh @ Jul 8 2011, 01:50 PM)

alrite! tq so much all! smile.gif

This post has been edited by cho: Jul 8 2011, 03:48 PM
oldKyoo
post Jul 8 2011, 05:11 PM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

lol, al of us so despo to get in...

even if we can get in, our friends also kenot..

this is in testing, means it might be aborted or will finally be given the green light to the whole public? ???
gerald7
post Jul 8 2011, 10:01 PM

r a n d o m l y
2,452 posts

I just got in!
AlexMouras
post Jul 8 2011, 10:46 PM

can someone invite me please ?

ale.salesmoura@gmail.com

Thanks a lot for all u guys! smile.gif
xiaomahe
post Jul 8 2011, 10:47 PM

129 posts

yay, finally able to get in.. but why i cant download the apps for android?
XeactorZ
post Jul 8 2011, 10:48 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(xiaomahe @ Jul 8 2011, 10:47 PM)
yay, finally able to get in.. but why i cant download the apps for android?
yea quite a lot people can't download from market
im the one also
just google it and download ~
AlexMouras
post Jul 8 2011, 11:22 PM

'Calvin Tan Wei Shea' thanks a lot for the invite bro!

If u need something can count with me! smile.gif
josenigel
post Jul 8 2011, 11:24 PM

227 posts

Invite tab is back up...quick lol
XeactorZ
post Jul 8 2011, 11:25 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(AlexMouras @ Jul 8 2011, 11:22 PM)
'Calvin Tan Wei Shea' thanks a lot for the invite bro!

If u need something can count with me! smile.gif
welcome
hope you enjoy playing it smile.gif

and just send some invitation in this page ~
.:zep:.
post Jul 8 2011, 11:29 PM

1,120 posts

Anyone have invitation? Please invite me - ###########@gmail.com TQ very much!

Nvrmind, got the invitation already! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by .:zep:.: Jul 8 2011, 11:32 PM
josenigel
post Jul 8 2011, 11:32 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Jul 8 2011, 11:29 PM)
Anyone have invitation? Please invite me - wanshamz@gmail.com TQ very much!
Invited smile.gif

67 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:54 PM