24 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> PV20 (Phase 6 / Parcel A4), VP in May 14th 2014 onwards

TSalexng2208
post Jun 30 2011, 06:44 PM, updated 9y ago

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

New development by Platinum Victory Group.

25 storeys

1,333 - 1,473 sq ft

280 psf

RM360k ono

VP letter sent out 10/5/2014 and starting 14/5/2014 can take keys

need to make appointment with payments not more than RM1,500 (unknown reason)

14/5/2014 appt full. i'm going on the saturday or 17/5/2014

This post has been edited by alexng2208: May 12 2014, 10:11 AM
lucerne
post Jun 30 2011, 07:07 PM

1,946 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 30 2011, 06:44 PM)

25 storeys

1,333 - 1,473 sq ft

280 psf

RM360k ono
i think all sold out b4 official launching... why u want to buy? too late liao..
wait for pv17 la. maybe nearer to giant or chinese school, much better but maybe higher price.
TSalexng2208
post Jul 1 2011, 10:16 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(lucerne @ Jun 30 2011, 07:07 PM)
i think all sold out b4 official launching... why u want to buy? too late liao..
wait for pv17 la. maybe nearer to giant or chinese school, much better but maybe higher price.
haha.. no lar.. find if got buyers since i bought a unit there 3 days ago blush.gif

i wonder if i can still see KLCC with the PPR Flats in front of me

Rumours:
1. Giant Opposite project
2. Wil build a 'jejantas' to cross over to the other side of Genting Kelang

I was wondering if the Sri Utama school is any good so i can plan to send my children there sometime smile.gif
lucerne
post Jul 1 2011, 12:24 PM

1,946 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jul 1 2011, 10:16 AM)
haha.. no lar.. find if got buyers since i bought a unit there 3 days ago  blush.gif

Rumours:

I was wondering if the Sri Utama school is any good so i can plan to send my children there sometime smile.gif
1. definitely they will build a road access to Sri Rampai (from jl ibu kota) which is good for those need to go to Jl Jelatek/Jl Ampang from setapak.
2. Giant quite likely since Maidin cant complain anymore (eg Tesco)
3. Jejantas - no use lah , ppl do like to use. traffic light is better. still on the gound mah , no need to climb. look at the "white elephate" jajantas at crystal ville u will know.
4. rumour also said sri utama might move, pls check and update. anyway the new SRJK is a big pull. no regret if buy nearby.

p/s: did u buy the 3rd parking lot at 12k? me ok with just 2.
TSalexng2208
post Jul 1 2011, 01:48 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(lucerne @ Jul 1 2011, 12:24 PM)
1. definitely they will build a road access to Sri Rampai (from jl ibu kota) which is good for those need to go to Jl Jelatek/Jl Ampang from setapak.
2. Giant quite likely since Maidin cant complain anymore (eg Tesco)
3. Jejantas - no use lah , ppl do like to use. traffic light is better. still on the gound mah , no need to climb. look at the "white elephate" jajantas at crystal ville u will know.
4. rumour also said sri utama might move, pls check and update.  anyway the new SRJK is a big pull.  no regret if buy nearby.

p/s: did u buy the 3rd parking lot at 12k? me ok with just 2.
This thread only me and u LOL..

1. the road now really can test my car suspension tongue.gif
2. I heard that Giant already paid for the land but this is still unconfirmed until i see they start construction. hopefully got shops like Overtime, Papparich, Starbucks... nearby..
3. but the traffic light there very high traffic won't be green for pedestrians for long blink.gif
4. omg.. sri utama move? die.. icon_question.gif SRJK is good.. haha.. hopefully not too near or else too jammed..
5. do you think i can view KLCC with the PPR? haha...

i dunno how many parkings does the units come with.. 1 or 2? i need to recheck smile.gif
12k.. good for renting out the parking only, at 12k and renting at 150 a month, that is about 8% rental returns
lucerne
post Jul 1 2011, 04:28 PM

1,946 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jul 1 2011, 01:48 PM)
i dunno how many parkings does the units come with.. 1 or 2? i need to recheck smile.gif
12k.. good for renting out the parking only, at 12k and renting at 150 a month, that is about 8% rental returns
it is oni 1 carpark original/included but developer will "force" u to buy another one at 15k, 3rd one optional at 12k. i think PV16 is good coz lot of car park provided/available. at least 2-3x per unit. unlike many condo, less than 2x eg if 500 units, only about 600-700 car park, the rest hv to park outside. u know most of the unit at least with 2 cars. this will look ugly and cheap.. (like flat)
TSalexng2208
post Jul 2 2011, 06:35 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(lucerne @ Jul 1 2011, 04:28 PM)
it is oni 1 carpark original/included but developer will "force" u to buy another one at 15k, 3rd one optional at 12k. i think PV16 is good coz lot of car park provided/available. at least 2-3x per unit. unlike many condo, less than 2x eg if 500 units, only about 600-700 car park, the rest hv to park outside. u know most of the unit at least with 2 cars. this will look ugly and cheap.. (like flat)
I called the office and its happened to me now sad.gif it is 15k sad.gif

do you know if PV16 name is final? haha... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
white cam
post Jul 2 2011, 09:34 PM

200 posts

haha.. no lar.. find if got buyers since i bought a unit there 3 days ago  blush.gif

Rumours:

Alex, unit still available?
WLP3234
post Jul 2 2011, 09:37 PM

281 posts

Rumours:

wow...just buy 3 days then survey for market liao....geng... brows.gif

any available unit there still?
TSalexng2208
post Jul 2 2011, 09:49 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(white cam @ Jul 2 2011, 09:34 PM)
Alex, unit still available?
I called again and already sold out
white cam
post Jul 2 2011, 09:53 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jul 2 2011, 09:49 PM)
I called again and already sold out
Do you know any new phase launching soon?
TSalexng2208
post Jul 2 2011, 10:36 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(white cam @ Jul 2 2011, 09:53 PM)
Do you know any new phase launching soon?
Erm, around the area all their land but unknown properties lor..

Unless u want pv's other project at dentil, Sentul Prime
bear-lcc
post Jul 2 2011, 11:20 PM

62 posts

freehold or leasehold?
TSalexng2208
post Jul 2 2011, 11:31 PM

4,789 posts

PV16 is leasehold
post Jul 3 2011, 12:57 AM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 30 2011, 06:44 PM)

25 storeys

1,333 - 1,473 sq ft

280 psf

RM360k ono
Where exactly is this place?? Is it officially launched?

TSalexng2208
post Jul 3 2011, 01:04 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jul 3 2011, 12:57 AM)
Where exactly is this place?? Is it officially launched?
haha.. going off topic a little here tongue.gif
Its opposite the Shell Station along Jalan Sentul Pasar.
Not launched officially but already 4 blocks nearly fully booked.. left 2 blocks to be launched during official launch icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif
cutealex
post Jul 3 2011, 01:05 AM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,785 posts

Dear all,

actually all above already start early of Feb 2011... i was there during 1st soft launch and the buyers look like 3 days NO EATING... just simply and hurry booking...all been fully booked and Long Queue Waiting list since Feb - Jul 2011...

now its July 2011...

just my 2 cent...
TSalexng2208
post Jul 3 2011, 01:06 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 3 2011, 01:05 AM)
Dear all,

actually all above already start early of Feb 2011... i was there during 1st soft launch and the buyers look like 3 days NO EATING... just simply and hurry booking...all been fully booked and Long Queue Waiting list since Feb - Jul 2011...

now its July 2011...

just my 2 cent...
vmad.gif hopefully not all are speculators

cutealex
post Jul 3 2011, 01:09 AM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,785 posts

i follow up this project since Dec 2010/ Jan 2011... then finally at Feb 2011... they said price increase from min RM330k to RM360k...

and after consideration of the location compared to PV12/Pv13...

then .....

anyway...i still remember the young generate bring their parent -anty/uncle to sapu & sapu...2 days 90% SOLD...3rd day ... habis BOOKED...then said pending and wait for official launch to apply loan smile.gif
post Jul 3 2011, 01:12 AM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 3 2011, 01:09 AM)
i follow up this project since Dec 2010/ Jan 2011... then finally at Feb 2011... they said price increase from min RM330k to RM360k...

and after consideration of the location compared to PV12/Pv13...

then .....

anyway...i still remember the young generate bring their parent -anty/uncle to sapu & sapu...2 days 90% SOLD...3rd day ... habis BOOKED...then said pending and wait for official launch to apply loan smile.gif
Oh my, forget abt this then ...sad.gif

24 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:48 AM