Local Clubs ░▒▓▒▓▒ M A L ★ Y S I A ▒▓▒▓▒░, CLOSED

hidzwan
post Jul 18 2011, 08:43 AM

377 posts

here we goes again.

the ultimate fan battle royal. pasal bende kecik pon nk gaduh2 cmni.

i concur some opinions that said Safee and KG comments were somewhat bias and unprofessional. but in the end, they both human and human prone to commit error due to few factors including emotions.

but they have every right to complaint don't they. when our National team down 1-4 and the crowd start to emulate Anfield by singing YNWA u think they can deal with it?

hidzwan
post Jul 18 2011, 12:14 PM

377 posts

Link up play between Safee, Amirul Hadi and Shahrizal quite brilliant i'd say. Mail also did an awesome job filling Safiq shoe. But i prefer winning line up of AFF Final, with Mat yo n Safee up front. Safiq, Amar, Kuna, Amirul@Ashari in the midfield.
hidzwan
post Jul 18 2011, 09:23 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Jul 18 2011, 08:59 PM)
In the heydays of Selangor circa 1995, we had our "Kecemerlangan" song (I don't know what's the official title). Those days when we filled up more than 3/4 of Shah Alam stadium, when this song played, everyone waved their flags, scarves you name it. And the best part, masa ending lagu ni satu fans semua buat footstomp sampai stadium bergegar! Truly awesome!

It's been years since I've been to Shah Alam stadiu. Is this song still playing?

yeah i rmmber this song. wonder why the stadium didn't play it anymore. another song is " selangor menghitung jari, selangor juara lagi.." sort of can't remember the whole song.

for national team the barisan kita is quite kicking might as well give u a goosebump.
hidzwan
post Jul 20 2011, 11:04 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Jul 20 2011, 10:56 AM)
for Malaysia match the scramble for seating position is not too demanding. let alone its a weekday match. People come after work will still be trickling in on the second half.

So dont worry to much if you enter the stadium 1 hour early. There will be plenty more seat to choose from.

It is a different story if its a final involve Kelantan though. By 6 pm all the seats has been taken on ALL areas and the buffer zone would have already been breached. shocking.gif

And the ultras will be seating on the curva away from the central fans. so there will plenty more seasts to choose from in that area.
not exactly, recently the response for every match involves Malaysian team is blooming. plus, this time around it going to be old rivalry all over again.
So i guess, better come early. pick a decent seat. take turn to solat for muslim with ur friends to keep your seat reserve.

having said that, 1 hour early should be sufficient to just get a seat since i don't it will be full house.
hidzwan
post Jul 20 2011, 06:11 PM

377 posts

alamak matyo xde? depak..time safee on form die plak injured. tlgla time 28 nnt ade..
hidzwan
post Jul 22 2011, 12:49 AM

377 posts

great game Harimau Muda. adrenaline goes high every time Malaysian attack. with a great composure they might as well win the game.

the crowd did a really good job by supporting these young lads from behind. the drum, the "Malaysia!". I'm very proud of Malaysian team tonite.

They manage to shut up the best two striker in the world. superb job Subra, Zubir, Fandi, Khairulnizam, and of course to Farizal Marlias.
hidzwan
post Jul 22 2011, 12:55 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Jul 22 2011, 12:51 AM)
Did they they manage to sing a stream of Barisan Kita? At the Liverpool game they did at least once..
i didn't here any. there's no UM to lead the choir unfortunately. seriously, if UM was there it'll be much more interesting.

hidzwan
post Jul 22 2011, 01:04 AM

377 posts

*typo there //hear

gendang team did their best but voice kinda isolated. i can't hear any song from the center of the stadium. it wasn't the normal volume from them, but still it went through the whole stadium.

n i agree as well, probably 20 % of the attendees were not Chelsea fans. while the 80 % still know where they were born.

0.0345sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:43 PM