11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Stylus for iPad, need recommendation

baretta
post Mar 28 2012, 09:33 PM

1,853 posts

QUOTE(iRaNiaN_GuRL @ Mar 28 2012, 09:15 PM)
Hi Sidewinderz,

I've PM you recently & I'm extremely interested to buy the Adonit Jot Pro. Do you still have the item with you? If you have let go it to someone else, please advise me the steps on how I can purchase this item online. TQ in advance!
U can get adonit jot pro @machine KLCC
iRaNiaN_GuRL
post Mar 28 2012, 10:01 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(baretta @ Mar 28 2012, 09:33 PM)
U can get adonit jot pro @machine KLCC
Great! But unfortunately I'm outskirt. Will only be back to KL in June. Hardly wait for the Adonit Jot Pro in my hand now. Do you think Machines in Jusco Tebrau selling it too? Thanks for your kind reply Baretta.

ironrashid_2k2
post Apr 1 2012, 11:33 PM

491 posts

i like to sketch/draw, so far Wacom Bamboo Stylus got like almost 10/10 for this kind of usage. But I am keen to test the Adonis Jot.
aeronyc
post Apr 2 2012, 03:33 PM

213 posts

i got a adonit jot pro to let go, bought it less than 1 month. dont really like it after using.

if anyone interested, let me know

sett
post Apr 2 2012, 05:03 PM

181 posts

Where you bought it?

How much?

QUOTE(ironrashid_2k2 @ Apr 1 2012, 11:33 PM)
i like to sketch/draw, so far Wacom Bamboo Stylus got like almost 10/10 for this kind of usage. But I am keen to test the Adonis Jot.
ironrashid_2k2
post Apr 3 2012, 12:34 AM

491 posts

I have used Iclooly Stylus Smart, but i don't really like it. It is selling for RM70 at Mac City one utama. Now I got myself a Adonit Jot Classic and I quite like it.

Am planning to let go the Iclooly Stylus Smart, no box tho. Just use like 3 days. RM 40 should be ok .

Soon I will get the Wacom Bamboo Stylus, need to check whats the hype about it.
gallileo
post Apr 5 2012, 11:22 AM

27 posts

I found a stylus just like alupen at all it for rm29 and you can choose colours.

Ask them to let you test before you buy.

For rm29, m happy with it
Clementyeo
post Apr 5 2012, 11:43 AM

265 posts

how much is the wacom bamboo stylus? anyone used it? user experience? Good? and where can i buy it
AlexGTX
post Apr 5 2012, 03:58 PM

335 posts

I seen people selling targus stylus for Rm30? Is it original or too good to be true? People at machines selling RM69..
sett
post Apr 5 2012, 04:44 PM

181 posts

can't seem to find the wacom bamboo stylus around Mid Valley & Garden.
Clementyeo
post Apr 5 2012, 06:01 PM

265 posts

wacom bamboo pricey ~ any cheaper replacement?
redblaque
post Apr 6 2012, 12:43 PM

57 posts

hey guys.. i just owned an ipad 2.. but with my screen protector on, this stylus that i bought doesn't work. it's called Pogo Sketch. really regret.. anybody know if wacom bamboo can use on SP?
acoms
post Apr 8 2012, 09:24 PM

90 posts

Just bought AluPen from Just mobile... Nice stylus...
knight_kriss
post Apr 27 2012, 03:36 PM

377 posts

wanna ask for those to totally dependent on ipad to write hand note

how ur experiences??is it recommendable to take notes with ipad like pen and paper???

need opinion from all sifus here coz i thinking to buy a tablet as replacement for my writing pad...hope u all can give some light
DarkNite
post Apr 27 2012, 08:14 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Anybody know if wacom bamboo can use on SP?
kelvinbaby
post Apr 27 2012, 09:57 PM

25 posts

any recommend stylus that can without any pressure to press it?
jasonbourne222
post May 1 2012, 10:43 PM

242 posts

guys, ive been looking for a stylus that has palm rejection...i dnt just want a standard stylus tho..any ideas? for writing notes and drawing.
kevin_kwfoong
post May 2 2012, 06:02 PM

92 posts

I'm using BAMBOO stylus, but I'm having problem with certain screen protectors. (http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2329452&st=0&p=51045513&#entry51045513)

I used Screenguard, and you have to apply some pressure before it actually detects. But when I tried on another ipad (also with SP on), it was slightly better. So I'm also looking for the right SP to use
Eidilfitrix
post May 3 2012, 01:19 AM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

Anyone selling Adonit Jot Pro here in LYN? Machines selling it at RM99
syamilshahimi
post May 4 2012, 11:22 PM

137 posts

Yeah, looking for Adonit stylus at LYN. Anyone selling?

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.2928sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:28 AM