Local Clubs Perak Football Team, Tell All About Perak Football...

chtanray
post Jan 24 2006, 07:29 PM

Once Devil, Always Devil......
2,630 posts

QUOTE(liverpool red @ Jan 23 2006, 04:46 PM)
i agree, no player is bigger than the club  thumbup.gif
but if the FA dun pay the salary, will u continue play for the team again? or just go to other team?

as a Perakian, i m happy to know Perak win again, just as when i know Man Utd is win.....so long time din read the news about local football......outdated lio......
chtanray
post Jan 26 2006, 09:13 AM

Once Devil, Always Devil......
2,630 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Jan 25 2006, 10:55 AM)
The FA are paying, but they don't want wages to skyrocket. Perak players, as soon as they command a regular spot, they will expect a pay rise and Perak doesn't need to keep paying them crazy wages (We are not EPL). Anyway, that's why most of our players move on to other teams.
is it the money pay by Perak FA suit with the player ability? or it is much more lesser compare with wat they suppose to get ler?

0.0209sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:04 AM