Symphony Hills, Cyberjaya, Twin Villa, 3story Terrace RM1m+

faix
post Mar 3 2018, 04:07 AM

Hello guys, can someone add me on the WhatsApp group of symphony hill? Just bought Schumann type 2 for own stay. Waiting for loan to disburse. Thanks a bunch.
faix
post Mar 3 2018, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Mar 3 2018, 11:02 AM)
May i know where are u staying now? Cyber thread always controversial here as many haters dont think ppls ll move in to cyberjaya haha...whats make you to move to cyber
I’m staying in Hartamas now. Area too congested. Moving to cyber because it’s away from all those cityness if u know what I mean. My other house I’m renting it out so yea.
faix
post Mar 3 2018, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 3 2018, 12:37 PM)
Boight for own stay subsale of course move in lah...

You should carry out a survey example of out of 100 buyers how many have moved in.
Yea. Bought it from an agent but rebates etc same as UEM. Apparently they’re under UEM also hence why I’m getting the same rebate etc.
faix
post Apr 2 2018, 07:27 PM

QUOTE(bala747 @ Mar 7 2018, 01:55 PM)
Hi I just moved into my Schumann 2 place too. I guess we are neighbours. I'm from Singapore and we just moved to cyberjaya.

We got the keys in Jan and just finished the moving in.
M still waiting for my disbursement. 😂

0.0466sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:23 PM