Symphony Hills, Cyberjaya, Twin Villa, 3story Terrace RM1m+

xyyap
post Mar 6 2013, 09:01 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Mar 6 2013, 07:46 PM)
Yup. Looking at Eco Glades. The reason to stay in condo for retirement is lesser maintenance needed. easier to take care.
Many rich people do that, espcially not staying with kids. Safer. My rich aunty did that, moving from Bangsar bungalow to > RM 3 M condo few years back.

She has many kids, but almost all migrated, staying with maid. Sadly, she passed away after that. Out of topic.

For me, I will prefer to stay in landed with kids, hopefully.

xyyap
post Mar 6 2013, 09:07 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Mar 6 2013, 07:48 PM)
actually i almost wanted to buy Sky Residences. after discount around 1.7Mil+. unit at almost the top floor and big unit. KLCC view. the uncertainty is the land (kampung) in front of the development. furthermore, tht place flood easily...  blush.gif
KLCC not a good place to retired bah.

Since u going to retire soon, can buy liao. If u only consider KL, slightly tough is to find water view, other requirement can find easily.

I think u should consider Mirage by The Lake, the Lake view should be superb. But If I remembered correctly, there is a road in between condo & the lake.

noblebaby
post Mar 6 2013, 09:17 PM

4,921 posts

Penang is good but my wife doesn't like.

Anyway not retire so soon. Thinking to do some thing I like.

MbTL is not nxt to the water.

QUOTE(xyyap @ Mar 6 2013, 09:07 PM)

Since u going to retire soon, can buy liao. If u only consider KL, slightly tough is to find water view, other requirement can find easily.

I think u should consider Mirage by The Lake, the Lake view should be superb. But If I remembered correctly, there is a road in between condo & the lake.
propertybbb
post Mar 6 2013, 09:20 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Mar 6 2013, 10:07 PM)

Summerglades is right infront mirage.
xyyap
post Mar 6 2013, 09:53 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Mar 6 2013, 09:17 PM)
Penang is good but my wife doesn't like.

Anyway not retire so soon. Thinking to do some thing I like.

MbTL is not nxt to the water.
Not many natural lake @ KL:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_lakes_in_Malaysia

Eco Glades condo facing Cyberjaya Lake, likely will be the last condo launch upon 2014/2015. Man made lake like too small for your appetite. Haha.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Mar 6 2013, 09:55 PM
xander
post Mar 8 2013, 02:00 PM

Finally
836 posts

just cancelled my booking on verdi

end up getting cyber square

gogreen88
post Mar 8 2013, 02:11 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(xander @ Mar 8 2013, 02:00 PM)

Can you please share the reasons or rationale of shifting your purchase from Verdi to Cyber Square? What are the main salient points that convinced you to make you change your mind. Hope you can share your thoughts. Thank you.
noblebaby
post Mar 8 2013, 03:05 PM

4,921 posts

full refund?

xander
post Mar 8 2013, 03:46 PM

Finally
836 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Mar 8 2013, 03:05 PM)
full refund?
yup full refund

lawyer called me up this morning to sign SnP, i tot i have asked the agent to hold my cheque for me. but she din. anyway she gave me a full refund

CK15
post Mar 8 2013, 04:59 PM

1,466 posts

Can share per sqft prince for Cyer Square?

xander
post Mar 8 2013, 07:53 PM

Finally
836 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Mar 8 2013, 04:59 PM)
Can share per sqft prince for Cyer Square?
ard 520 and above
noblebaby
post Mar 9 2013, 10:10 AM

4,921 posts

Verdi has bigger quantum.

QUOTE(xander @ Mar 8 2013, 07:53 PM)
ard 520 and above
Williamckh64
post Mar 28 2013, 11:00 PM

225 posts

How's the sales at Verdi lately? Any idea?
noblebaby
post Apr 13 2013, 11:48 PM

4,921 posts

Just received letter from UEM asking me to sign the electricity n water application form, for Beethoven. Wow, VP is near...!
Bahkuteh
post Apr 15 2013, 12:38 AM

777 posts

Me too got tnb n syabas forms for d semi d. Yahoo

Any idea when we can get vp?
noblebaby
post Apr 15 2013, 09:24 AM

4,921 posts

My semi-d is in the second phase. According to SA, it should be early 2014.

From the last construction progress that I received in Jan this year, my unit was only 40% completed.

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Apr 15 2013, 12:38 AM)

noblebaby
post Apr 16 2013, 02:47 PM

4,921 posts

According to my SA, interest on the Semi-D has picked up. Response was good during the Property Showcase last weekend. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Apr 15 2013, 12:38 AM)

xyyap
post Apr 16 2013, 09:15 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Apr 16 2013, 02:47 PM)
According to my SA, interest on the Semi-D has picked up. Response was good during the Property Showcase last weekend.  rclxms.gif
Your SA very hardworking leh. Looks like kena feed with so much of information.

Sales number? Wait for the news?

noblebaby
post Apr 16 2013, 09:56 PM

4,921 posts

haha. hand stop mouth stop, SA must work hard and after sales service is important too.

so far 4 persons r checking with their finance for purchase of semi-D. since my purchase, 4 more semi-D sold. average 1 month 1 unit....

QUOTE(xyyap @ Apr 16 2013, 09:15 PM)
Your SA very hardworking leh. Looks like kena feed with so much of information.

Sales number? Wait for the news?
noblebaby
post Apr 17 2013, 01:10 PM

4,921 posts

heard from developer the overall construction stage for semi-D is 84%. Wow, that is fast!

145 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0339sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:27 PM