Symphony Hills, Cyberjaya, Twin Villa, 3story Terrace RM1m+
SUSrookienyc
Nov 14 2016, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 2 2016, 10:39 PM) Now property soft mah, not only seg or sh, cyberjaya subsale value weak, everywhere also weak lar.. sejati selling so expensive, got buyer meh? Sejati is offering huge rebate now. So its true can "parang" them right now. Lol
Cabinda
Nov 15 2016, 05:51 AM
QUOTE(rookienyc @ Nov 14 2016, 06:58 PM) Sejati is offering huge rebate now. So its true can "parang" them right now. Lol If I got money also wont buy sejati, Sejati SA was too action, during market good time super action, now market bad time begging for sales? When I go ask them, they straight told me all finished, left bungalow and superlink (or SemiD i forgot) only. Their attitude make me feel like I cannot afford to buy... Not professional enough.. Lucky no buy sejati also, Symphony hills are much much better... Sejati too tiny.. Only Main entrance looks cool nia.. inside are all miniature..
Soros007
Nov 15 2016, 07:50 AM
Amongst the projects in Cyberjaya so far still think SPS has the best trained SA in their sales gallery. Worst SA personal experience is MCT and Mah Seng. SR - so so only  QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 15 2016, 05:51 AM) If I got money also wont buy sejati, Sejati SA was too action, during market good time super action, now market bad time begging for sales? When I go ask them, they straight told me all finished, left bungalow and superlink (or SemiD i forgot) only. Their attitude make me feel like I cannot afford to buy... Not professional enough.. Lucky no buy sejati also, Symphony hills are much much better... Sejati too tiny.. Only Main entrance looks cool nia.. inside are all miniature..
JamesPond
Nov 16 2016, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 15 2016, 07:50 AM) Amongst the projects in Cyberjaya so far still think SPS has the best trained SA in their sales gallery. Worst SA personal experience is MCT and Mah Seng. SR - so so only  SPS SA i felt extremely ego. Dont know why they are so ego. First time encounter such ego can become a sales person. But Setia Alam is well trained. Not those cbj. best SA i experienced is from SDB.
Cabinda
Nov 17 2016, 05:17 AM
aiyah, no need compare here and there lar... maybe just luckily the one that serves you give you very good service nia..
i think sejati residence SA are the worst, most ego, see me come in, no eye see, then when i ask something, throw a trainee at me, then trainee everytime need to go ask senior for answer and come back to me... this type of SA also got leh..
BEANCOUNTER
Nov 17 2016, 07:45 AM
Dun care abt SA attitude services world keras and etc.. As long as the property got potential...i just buy....
So far i can accept services from the properties i bought we only one in hundred or thousand that buy from them...definitely dun expect them to kneel down and treat us like king or queen.
teNtiOn
Nov 17 2016, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 17 2016, 05:17 AM) aiyah, no need compare here and there lar... maybe just luckily the one that serves you give you very good service nia.. i think sejati residence SA are the worst, most ego, see me come in, no eye see, then when i ask something, throw a trainee at me, then trainee everytime need to go ask senior for answer and come back to me... this type of SA also got leh.. seems like you're the one that compared the most by keep bashing.
max_cavalera
Nov 17 2016, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 17 2016, 08:45 AM) Dun care abt SA attitude services world keras and etc.. As long as the property got potential...i just buy.... So far i can accept services from the properties i bought we only one in hundred or thousand that buy from them...definitely dun expect them to kneel down and treat us like king or queen. Some of the buying point of Sejati is they have lower maintenance fee charge... I talk with 1 of the recently purchased owner.... However, between the 2 obviously SH is much better in landscaping.....even the neighbourhood size is incomparable...
innsean
Apr 29 2017, 11:40 PM
Both SH & Sejati got pros and cons. SH clubhouse is larger but Sejati has better workmanship as well as modern design.
Not many units left at Sejati (1 left) though compared to Symphony. It kinda shows more demand in Sejati not to mention lower in density.
Learjet35
Aug 6 2017, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(DarrenTuTu @ Apr 22 2016, 02:27 AM) Mozart don't really know abt it. But I can help you ask my colleague.. since both of us selling SH now. Why not buy Schubert ? They giving alot rebates and freebies now. My client applying for loan now.. Pls pm if theres any landed available thanks
Learjet35
Aug 6 2017, 08:35 PM
May know whats the rental for FF schubert? Thanks
hestati
Oct 25 2017, 05:45 PM
Moved in Shumann townhouse, first floor. Can someone explain, clubhouse gotta pay?
TSkoopa
Oct 25 2017, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(hestati @ Oct 25 2017, 05:45 PM) Moved in Shumann townhouse, first floor. Can someone explain, clubhouse gotta pay? Clubhouse is seperate for now.
hestati
Oct 31 2017, 09:55 AM
People who live here. Do you find that it's extremely, crazy noisy?
Gardeners use power tools anytime they can. He will stand and blow 1 square meter of grass for 30 min, then they will cut the grass, then blow again and it goes on and on and on.
Now they are also doing some "improvements" at the entrance...
If you work from home it's almost impossible, constant, constant noise. My friend lives near KLCC in front of MRT construction site, and even there the daily noise is much less.
BRE
Oct 31 2017, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(hestati @ Oct 31 2017, 10:55 AM) People who live here. Do you find that it's extremely, crazy noisy? Gardeners use power tools anytime they can. He will stand and blow 1 square meter of grass for 30 min, then they will cut the grass, then blow again and it goes on and on and on. Now they are also doing some "improvements" at the entrance... If you work from home it's almost impossible, constant, constant noise. My friend lives near KLCC in front of MRT construction site, and even there the daily noise is much less. Complain 2 mc, uems supposed 2 have 1 of d best mgmnt co
hestati
Oct 31 2017, 10:17 AM
Yeah, supposed to... I did once and all they do they go away and come back few hours later. I even showed a picture where one gardener blows 4 leaves for 15 minutes.
I was just wondering whether I am alone with this problem?
geolee76
Oct 31 2017, 10:55 AM
no worry a single..
SH or sejati is hot in demand when UK college opposite completing next year
BRE
Oct 31 2017, 11:17 AM
Hot demand doesnt solve d problem leh unless u sell or rent out yr unit
notebook
Oct 31 2017, 11:56 AM

last time visit and stay by airbnb , bad maintenance and occupancy .
innsean
Oct 31 2017, 01:15 PM
compare subsales vs developers unit, you will find an answer