Symphony Hills, Cyberjaya, Twin Villa, 3story Terrace RM1m+

Cabinda
post Sep 1 2015, 06:37 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

Wonders how's the earlier purchaser feeling? after holding for 5 years.. and their property still remain the same price...
Cabinda
post Sep 2 2015, 02:34 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(Theused85 @ Sep 2 2015, 02:12 AM)
I understand that the rental will not be able to catch up with the instalment, I'm quite happy to see half of the monthly instalment will be taking care by the rental. The question is how soon can I secure a tenant after I obtain the house keys.  smile.gif
I think your question none of the developers can entertain you.. if they tell you, within 1 day can get tenant you believe or not? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
If you so afraid about the tenancy, go play far far away... cbj are not the ground for you to play around.. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Cabinda
post Sep 2 2015, 10:33 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

Really worth to buy... 1.13mil after all rebates for 3k+ sf... but i dont have money....
Cabinda
post Sep 3 2015, 12:06 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 2 2015, 11:46 PM)
This kinda quality at that price is a sure buy for rich pipu....

If still cant finish sell with such generous rebate i dunno what to say nemore 😅
meaning really nobody interested in cbj... and cbj will definitely fail...
Cabinda
post Sep 3 2015, 12:36 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 3 2015, 12:08 AM)
You probably right...means all those developer who entered and developed aggressively 3-4 years ago is selling us an artificial dreams and just maybe cyberjaya property bubble is about to pop....😅😅
I smell something really bad gonna happen in cbj.. or else developer wont dump the units at the price of 5 years ago... if small developer, its understood, but such a big developer would scratch their face, and sell it at such a big discount... what happen actually? any insider news?

Maybe something related to budget 2016? so they wanted to release all the units before the budget 2016?

This post has been edited by Cabinda: Sep 3 2015, 12:41 AM
Cabinda
post Sep 19 2015, 05:38 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(Theused85 @ Sep 19 2015, 01:54 PM)
if can get tenant then yes i can proceed but in the current slowdown i dont think it will be easy to get one. Need strong holding power to survive
Rent out 1.5k 1000% u will get tenant
Cabinda
post Sep 20 2015, 01:40 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Sep 19 2015, 07:45 PM)
Verdi very difficult to get positive cash flow. It's more for own stay not investment. With so many cheaper alternative within walking distance, it will take a very discerning tenant to rent the  1 bedder for Rm2,600.

Block B sales is very slow and typical of a GLC, they increase d the price by another 8%. Now must do so many lucky draw and discount to push the units.
1 bedroom can rent for 2.6k?? I think it's too ambitious price lar 2.6k...

Sales so slow still dare to increase 8%?

I think lucky draw will not attract buyer, shod make huge discount+lucky draw (aditional discount eg, 20-30%) haha biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Cabinda
post Nov 13 2015, 01:55 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(usernamethatsme @ Nov 13 2015, 02:58 AM)
Symphony hills SA like to pretend all sold out.

then they will say " I got 1 available unit, willing to sell".

Not controlled by UEM, the SAs think of personal interest and sell above value.
As what I understand SH engage 3 sales agent company to sell, so might be 1 of the agent company finished sell their product, so they took from other agent
Cabinda
post Apr 17 2016, 03:07 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Apr 17 2016, 07:41 AM)
Wow!! So many!!
Wtf.. So many

This post has been edited by Cabinda: Apr 17 2016, 03:07 PM
Cabinda
post Apr 22 2016, 05:24 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(DarrenTuTu @ Apr 22 2016, 02:27 AM)
Mozart don't really know abt it. But I can help you ask my colleague.. since both of us selling SH now.

Why not buy Schubert ? They giving alot rebates and freebies now. My client applying for loan now..
buying need commitment while renting, if not happy, can move out anytime...
Cabinda
post Aug 14 2016, 10:11 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

looks like symphony hills rental are better than SEG, on property site, rental at symphony hills are fetching 3k-4k, while SEg are getting around 2k-3k, any idea whats going on??
For me SEG are better compare SH... but why rental different so much ah? SH nearer to amenities ??
Cabinda
post Aug 16 2016, 03:49 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(investor01 @ Aug 15 2016, 10:47 PM)
Cause SH is better?
i think SH buyers are stronger holding power.. they rather leave it empty than renting it low and destroying the house..
Cabinda
post Aug 18 2016, 04:41 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 17 2016, 11:32 AM)
Erm..

SH feels much more exclusive and premium than SEG...

Just my personal opinion btw.
In terms of facilities, yes, SH are more premium... but in term of landscape, greeneries and usable build up size, SEG are much better.. SH architect design wasted lotsa space making it looks much smaller..
Cabinda
post Nov 2 2016, 01:02 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Oct 17 2016, 08:10 AM)
High time to change the Symphony Hill Sign Board in front of the guardhouse. It looks dated with the wear off color. Personally I find Sejati Residence stood out the most among the landed in cyber. More serene more private more secure n more ATAS feel 😎
sejati mana ada atas feel, tiny club house... tiny development.. go into sejati like going into normal home.. going into SEG and SH like going into resort.. its different feel babe..
Cabinda
post Nov 2 2016, 10:39 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

Now property soft mah, not only seg or sh, cyberjaya subsale value weak, everywhere also weak lar.. sejati selling so expensive, got buyer meh?
Cabinda
post Nov 15 2016, 05:51 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(rookienyc @ Nov 14 2016, 06:58 PM)
Sejati is offering huge rebate now. So its true can "parang" them right now. Lol
If I got money also wont buy sejati, Sejati SA was too action, during market good time super action, now market bad time begging for sales? When I go ask them, they straight told me all finished, left bungalow and superlink (or SemiD i forgot) only. Their attitude make me feel like I cannot afford to buy... Not professional enough.. Lucky no buy sejati also, Symphony hills are much much better... Sejati too tiny.. Only Main entrance looks cool nia.. inside are all miniature..
Cabinda
post Nov 17 2016, 05:17 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

aiyah, no need compare here and there lar... maybe just luckily the one that serves you give you very good service nia..

i think sejati residence SA are the worst, most ego, see me come in, no eye see, then when i ask something, throw a trainee at me, then trainee everytime need to go ask senior for answer and come back to me... this type of SA also got leh..

0.0263sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:05 AM