QUOTE(Momojii @ Aug 4 2011, 10:01 PM)
If you really like bass i think beats is good =). I am not a audiophile cause i absolutely love bass. So is sorta subjective. But if you want true sound i think other people will not want to buy beats. Anyway beats by dr dre sound pretty similar to jays in my opinion.
U mean audiophiles dun like bass? That's weird.. Last I checked I love bass. Almost all top tier earphones from reputable companies have big bass. Ie8, se535, w3, w4, um3x, tf10pro, sm3, etc. All have big or flat bass. None of these can be called bass light.
Why would u make such a comment??
If you want something with strong full bass and thick sweet mids you should try the audio technica esw9.
Try not to drop ur jaw when comparing with the beats.
QUOTE(availyboy @ Aug 4 2011, 10:53 PM)
Thanks fr the reply guys 
Slevin Sent : i just gt my solos,it would be impossible for me to change in such a short period of time
U can change anytime, all u need is $$$$. HeheSlevin Sent : i just gt my solos,it would be impossible for me to change in such a short period of time
Aug 5 2011, 12:16 AM

0.0364sec