Hobbies Fishing Thread V9, Let the reels go crazy!

HeLLonEarTH
post Sep 29 2011, 03:28 PM

311 posts

mayb johnkok want to fit maximum line? johnkok i din noe u also go fishing

Added on September 29, 2011, 3:36 pm

Im going jigging tomorow and be back on sunday. lets see how much can i catch.. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by HeLLonEarTH: Sep 29 2011, 03:36 PM
HeLLonEarTH
post Sep 30 2011, 12:37 PM

311 posts

jigging at a place we call luconia. that set.. ROD RM195 + REEL RM245 (LH) Line PE4 40lbs 200m RM68. Jigs each cost RM9.50 excluding hooks. Im even replying on the jety waiting for the boat. NgHeEe
HeLLonEarTH
post Oct 1 2011, 12:23 PM

311 posts

Just got back. Seasick. Waves we're rocking the boat gao2, not much fish. Canceld and came home early. Wind's were killing us and so was the wave. The most important thing, we got home without any casualties.
HeLLonEarTH
post Dec 21 2011, 09:41 AM

311 posts

lol. i want to lurke here for a while. so long since my last post. Now the sea so rough. I go out at 11am and must be back at 3pm if not, gg. Summore the fishes dont seem to eat. Stingray are eating but fishes are not. Anyone who is going out to the sea to fish better think twice. (my siakap is getting skinny in the cage cuz cannot find small fishes to feed it)
HeLLonEarTH
post Dec 21 2011, 04:20 PM

311 posts

very2 rough. no matter low tide, high tide. If you planning on going out for a while. prepare 40hp engine atleast.
HeLLonEarTH
post Feb 24 2012, 09:44 AM

311 posts

Tomorow out to the sea yooo... will be back with pics. 2 days 1 night. @_@
HeLLonEarTH
post Feb 25 2012, 09:11 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(HawkreiN @ Feb 24 2012, 11:29 PM)
Can someone help identify the species of this fish? Caught at laguna, looks like some sort of carp?
Thanks smile.gif

[attachmentid=2702621]
Comfirm its leekoh. That fish abit taste like mud + fishy.

Anyway, today am going out to sea but the weather is like. OHHH LAA LAA... raining yo.
HeLLonEarTH
post Feb 27 2012, 09:55 AM

311 posts

Sea is tooooooooo rough. Barely caught good fishes. Got pics will upload later. Now im fever. Heavy rain, now my head feels like it wanna explode. Catches of the day are 2 ikan merah, 1 kerapu bara (red one) 1 ikan Jan @ mayong as big as my betis. 4 went to fish, only 2 managed to stand. the rest... CHECK IN LOR...

0.0973sec    0.41    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:29 PM