Progress Pics V4

alexooi17
post Sep 15 2011, 10:16 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Sep 15 2011, 09:35 PM)
Abs, very relaxed. Apart from exhaling a little, I couldn't flex the abs cause they were so pumped from training that I could feel a cramp coming on if I tried. doh.gif

its gonna come out bro.. nice thumbup.gif
emino
post Sep 15 2011, 10:41 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Latest pic:

Getting ready to cosplay this:

This post has been edited by emino: Sep 15 2011, 10:41 PM
moe81
post Sep 16 2011, 01:14 PM

265 posts

hmmm, i wonder y i can't progress as often as u guys ... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by moe81: Sep 16 2011, 01:16 PM
ChinHong86
post Sep 16 2011, 01:16 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Sep 15 2011, 11:41 PM)
Latest pic:

Getting ready to cosplay this:

wah...
those u cosplay really not easy de.....
not those type jz wear shirt and go out....
gtoforce
post Sep 16 2011, 02:35 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

apa la members of this thread

ada orang wanna post his indulgence in shisha n fast food and fags but he's making progress pun korang nak nak jadi haters and kutuk this and that
those people saying shisha is contributing to their progress pun korang nak marah

i dont see darklite promoting shisha as healthy and junk food as a required diet for bb'ers...in fact if he does, if it doesnt work for you guys,why bother following?

and if a bb'er wanna smoke fags, but still is big, so what?
this thread is for fun and people with a lot of ego to post their pics (a bodybuilder with no ego is not a bodybuilder).
emino
post Sep 16 2011, 02:57 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Sep 16 2011, 01:16 PM)
wah...
those u cosplay really not easy de.....
not those type jz wear shirt and go out....
Already bored of my usual cosplay lah.

Previous ones:

ChinHong86
post Sep 16 2011, 03:01 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Sep 16 2011, 03:57 PM)
Already bored of my usual cosplay lah.

Previous ones:

i like ur luffy....
but he usually unbutton his vest rite?

emino
post Sep 16 2011, 03:04 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Sep 16 2011, 03:01 PM)
i like ur luffy....
but he usually unbutton his vest rite?
As did I during some event. Haha

Mudkippz
post Sep 16 2011, 03:04 PM

142 posts

didnt know shisha so damn bad.
i everyday after gym cnfrm shisha last time.
no bad effects or anything also so far.
@ the castle in imbi or kg.baru.
where you guys go shisha la?

This post has been edited by Mudkippz: Sep 16 2011, 03:05 PM
ZintanthraX
post Sep 16 2011, 03:48 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(Mudkippz @ Sep 16 2011, 03:04 PM)
i go andalus. or sometimes if im lazy to go to KL, i'll just go to sempeneh section 13, shah alam or canai in ss15. smile.gif
ChinHong86
post Sep 16 2011, 03:52 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Mudkippz @ Sep 16 2011, 04:04 PM)
whn i am inkl
usually is at ss15 shiok...
darklight79
post Sep 16 2011, 03:57 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Sep 16 2011, 02:35 PM)

ada orang wanna post his indulgence in shisha n fast food and fags but he's making progress pun korang nak nak jadi haters and kutuk this and that
those people saying shisha is contributing to their progress pun korang nak marah

i dont see darklite promoting shisha as healthy and junk food as a required diet for bb'ers...in fact if he does, if it doesnt work for you guys,why bother following?

this thread is for fun and people with a lot of ego to post their pics (a bodybuilder with no ego is not a bodybuilder).
Exactly. That fool had it coming. I never pick a fight with him but he has to come in with guns blazing and insulting shisha with absolute statements. I never found him annoying till now. And other members have already complained to me about him. Some things shouldn't be touched man. Shisha's been a passion for me for 13 years. What a prick.

QUOTE(Mudkippz @ Sep 16 2011, 03:04 PM)
I'm usually at MJ Cafe, Casa Tropicana almost every night.
alexooi17
post Sep 16 2011, 04:07 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Sep 16 2011, 02:35 PM)

true and bro darkie actually told me not to eat like he ate. just accept it or ignore it will do. in the end of the day.it is just advice..
darklight79
post Sep 16 2011, 04:10 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(alexooi17 @ Sep 16 2011, 04:07 PM)
true and bro darkie actually told me not to eat like he ate. just accept it or ignore it will do. in the end of the day.it is just advice..
I trained arms with jamis at True Fitness just now.

Lol, my post workout was 8 KFC chicken, 1 large mashed potato and 1 large coleslaw. Nom nom nom. Maybe i try eating strict tonight.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Sep 16 2011, 04:10 PM
alexooi17
post Sep 16 2011, 04:12 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Sep 16 2011, 04:10 PM)

Lol, my post workout was 8 KFC chicken, 1 large mashed potato and 1 large coleslaw. Nom nom nom. Maybe i try eating strict tonight.
damm,that's alot bro .. 8 is like .1 chicken ?lolx..
janson_kaniaz
post Sep 16 2011, 04:32 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Sep 14 2011, 02:20 PM)
You can have all the research you want.
Ask all smokers out there whether they know smoking is bad for health, they do. But are they bothered about it? NO!
Same case for shisha.

Know what's best for your body long term.
First of all, my post was not intended to offend anyone. If you want to take it personally, so be it. Secondly, I do not think what I posted was wrong. Ppl can have passion in anything, but that does not mean he’s right and I did not judge anyone taking shisha as bad, I merely said they are not bothered. Lastly, I am here not to take votes, if ppl were to complain about me, it’s beyond my control. Do complain to mod if I have posted anything nasty, I am happy to bow out from here if I did.
x-199Tx
post Sep 16 2011, 04:46 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Sep 16 2011, 04:10 PM)

Careful smile.gif Their all filled with chemicals . Should just home cook once in a while . How old are you anyway ?

ZintanthraX
post Sep 16 2011, 04:55 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(x-199Tx @ Sep 16 2011, 04:46 PM)
Careful smile.gif Their all filled with chemicals . Should just home cook once in a while  . How old are you anyway ?
he is like twice your age.
x-199Tx
post Sep 16 2011, 05:06 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(ZintanthraX @ Sep 16 2011, 04:55 PM)
he is like twice your age.
His 36 !!

avengers88
post Sep 16 2011, 05:08 PM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

8 KFC, mahal oh!

126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0379sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled