sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
not dare to bid it....
risk too high for me...
cyang
post Jan 28 2015, 11:45 AM

528 posts

Anyone know when is inari-wb be listed?
I'm thinking whether to buy Inari-OR from market..

Assuming,
Inari : 2.85
Inari-OR: 2.26
Exercise Price for OR : 1.50

If I buy OR on market, for each share, my cost will be,
2.26+1.50=3.76

In return, I get 1 mother and 1 WB.
Assuming mother unchanged, remained as 2.85, my WB must be 0.91 to Breakeven for my cost right.

This is assuming no premium on WB, but will it be no premium?

Given that MYR weakening, export sector getting stronger, how is inari prospect for the upcoming years?

All sifu here, do u think it is okay to buy rights/OR from market and exercise it?

wil-i-am
post Jan 28 2015, 12:18 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(cyang @ Jan 28 2015, 11:45 AM)
Anyone know when is inari-wb be listed?
I'm thinking whether to buy Inari-OR from market..

Assuming,
Inari : 2.85
Inari-OR: 2.26
Exercise Price for OR : 1.50

If I buy OR on market, for each share, my cost will be,
2.26+1.50=3.76

In return, I get 1 mother and 1 WB.
Assuming mother unchanged, remained as 2.85, my WB must be 0.91 to Breakeven for my cost right.

This is assuming no premium on WB, but will it be no premium?

Given that MYR weakening, export sector getting stronger, how is inari prospect for the upcoming years?

All sifu here, do u think it is okay to buy rights/OR from market and exercise it?
Listing of RI shares n warrants on 26/2
Current wa trades @ discount
No answer whether wb will trade @ discount/premium
My take is small premium as Co encourage wb holder to convert as they need $ for xpansion
nexona88
post Feb 4 2015, 08:17 PM

The Royal Club Member
41,840 posts

Second Interim Single Tier Dividend of 1.8 sen per ordinary share of RM0.10 each & Special Single Tier Dividend of 0.5 sen per ordinary share of RM0.10 each

EX-date 16/02/2015
Entitlement date 18/02/2015
Entitlement time 04:00:00 PM
Payment date 17/03/2015
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Jun 1 2015, 05:23 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 4 2015, 08:17 PM)
Second Interim Single Tier Dividend of 1.8 sen per ordinary share of RM0.10 each & Special Single Tier Dividend of 0.5 sen per ordinary share of RM0.10 each

EX-date 16/02/2015
Entitlement date 18/02/2015
Entitlement time 04:00:00 PM
Payment date  17/03/2015
Will you still hold this stock?
takezhiro
post Nov 23 2015, 06:14 PM

122 posts

Ianari WB- 2.090

45 Pages « < 43 44 45Top