[WTS]Shop the USA with CurlySue!, go to new thread v2 below

laila0983
post Dec 3 2011, 05:37 PM

hye sue i need quotes for this...except for the

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...3&VariantID=041
heart makeup kit in pink light..this one can u help me order sue?

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...0&VariantID=036

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...3&VariantID=023

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...7&VariantID=014
laila0983
post Dec 6 2011, 09:47 AM

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...3&VariantID=041 in black

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...0852&VariantID= in 3x

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...6753&VariantID= - in size 20

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...5497&VariantID= size 3x

okay sue...this is the order....help me quotes then order lah...what ever the price is..because i don't want to miss out on the free shipping..hahaha thanks
laila0983
post Jan 9 2012, 10:49 AM

sue nao can order bbw frangrance is it?

laila0983
post Jan 16 2012, 08:57 AM

hye sue..I have made payment of RM290 to offset the balance of things that has arrive and I've email you..please check....

laila0983
post Jan 19 2012, 09:39 AM

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...1463&VariantID=

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...0498&VariantID=

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...6860&VariantID=

quotes for me su

This post has been edited by laila0983: Jan 19 2012, 09:42 AM
laila0983
post Mar 19 2012, 01:56 PM

hye sue..i email u thru gmail. but u haven't reply back ...thanks...
laila0983
post Apr 24 2012, 12:39 PM

hye sue...please quote for me

http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/in...ductId=12437673

this one i want 3 for $10...how much is it?

and I would also like to buy from F21 .....

this is the list..could u please quotes first then I will choose which one....

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...3634&VariantID=

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...0866&VariantID=

P/s : balance payment I will bank in 2morrow...thanks sueee
laila0983
post Apr 25 2012, 04:17 PM

Amount: RM50.00 Status: Successful
Reference number: 1628577956
Transaction date: 25 Apr 2012
Transaction time: 16:16:04

ok sue done editting...hehehe

This post has been edited by laila0983: May 3 2012, 10:49 AM
laila0983
post May 3 2012, 11:34 AM

Hye sue...please order for me ..just want to ask you..now order when is it coming? anything please pm me

bath and body works website
3 for $10

http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/in...ductId=12437668
http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/in...ductId=12561360
http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/in...ductId=12561358

mini candles 2 for $5

http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/in...ductId=12583870
http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/in...ductId=12583871

Forever 21

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...0866&VariantID=
size +3x
http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...3903&VariantID=
size = 3x

Levi's

http://us.levi.com/product/index.jsp?produ...049804.10802119

this one can we get 10 % discount or 30% discount.....

thanks sue..anything please msg me...

laila0983
post May 4 2012, 10:29 PM

http://us.levi.com/product/index.jsp?produ...63736&view=all&

hye sue this is the one that i want the price is 19.90 size 20w
midnight moon.....if u could order it by 1130 and get the 30% order good if not could u just order it...and tell me how much to pay?

thanks dear

0.0807sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:57 PM