Collectibles 12" (Scale: 1/6) Action Figure Fan Club V9, HT|Medi|EB|3A|ModularParts on base body

jhcj
post Jun 30 2011, 11:03 AM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

yikes that's pretty lousy QC if the eyes are not centered properly!
jhcj
post Jul 5 2011, 02:11 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

the price WILL be ridiculously high... smile.gif
jhcj
post Jul 5 2011, 02:38 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

some of us here already have the intention to camp... whistling.gif

and on that batman, i'm actually more impressed by the interchangeable lower jaws laugh.gif
jhcj
post Jul 5 2011, 02:48 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(asern @ Jul 5 2011, 02:41 PM)
camping is one thing.. price is another thing..
I wonder how much it would cost
those who are interested in camping will no longer think about price.
jhcj
post Jul 5 2011, 04:49 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

i offer my services to queue and buy the exclusives...

...for a fee. laugh.gif
jhcj
post Jul 5 2011, 05:56 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

^unlikely. singaporeans love to queue. laugh.gif
jhcj
post Jul 6 2011, 11:11 AM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

yes, singaporeans easy to slaughter. partly also because their buying power higher.

expecting around RM800 - 900 range after conversion
jhcj
post Jul 6 2011, 06:17 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

yes you will have other retailers. but dont expect cheap prices. all goreng kao kao
jhcj
post Jul 8 2011, 02:19 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

fuh....5 sets...who helping you queue wo? whistling.gif

jhcj
post Jul 8 2011, 02:24 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jul 8 2011, 02:23 PM)
wat im saying,giv chance for others,instead of being a greedy arse..having a mindset to buy to sell back for profit,is low..wat happen to buy 1st regret later?the feeling of owning the figure should surpass the hungriness of blood thirsting scalping..

If u dont like it later,then sell la for all who cares..this is limited item we talking about,not a mass produced stuff..poor collectors for not able to get bcoz scalpers hogging the lines while counting their future profits..

Owh,n how am i practising this?haih
i only got one thing to say in response to this: welcome to the real world. smile.gif
jhcj
post Jul 20 2011, 05:11 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jul 20 2011, 04:55 PM)
I doubt otherwise...they are takers...wait n c..all u know every gantry for each suit...
no doubt there will be takers, but due to the price, i dont think the gantry will be a sellout.

crazy price doh.gif
jhcj
post Jul 21 2011, 09:16 AM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

lao....dx joker, classic pred, iron monger...kena abit all these 3... :s
jhcj
post Jul 25 2011, 12:40 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

i started HT because of Joker, not IM. tongue.gif
jhcj
post Jul 27 2011, 09:08 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

Pls stay on topic. This is not a statue thread.
jhcj
post Aug 16 2011, 04:27 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

i'll wait for a clearer pic before i comment.

later HS better then OMGOMGOMGOMGIWANTOMGOMG. you guys ar... doh.gif
jhcj
post Aug 17 2011, 05:36 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

UNDICI and Yiha, no offense, but this thread's main function is not a personal collection show-off thread. This thread is to discuss on figures.

You want to share about 3A, that's fine, but please dont spam every other post with your collection/new arrival.
jhcj
post Aug 17 2011, 06:01 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

well, i would give it the benefit of doubt la. good or bad, if many ppl complain, maybe HT will further improve on the HS also.

i would still take the figure anyway, just because of the katana she wields. biggrin.gif
jhcj
post Aug 17 2011, 06:03 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ Aug 17 2011, 06:01 PM)
Dear Staff, mod and elite, i didn't aware this thread is only for discussion. i Thought sharing collection here is ok. Dont worry u wont see that again notworthy.gif
Not to say cannot share, but if everytime also just spamming pics, abit sien also see.

I come here to read latest news on figures, not to see your pics. Hope you understand this.
jhcj
post Aug 17 2011, 10:06 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(Tessiturra @ Aug 17 2011, 09:28 PM)
Last I checked, this was a 12" post.. and ThreeA produces 12" figurines too.. Well, if u dont like ThreeA figures just scroll pass em to the other posts.. I drop by daily to receive 12" news be it from HT or ThreeA or from the other brands.. And figurines which im not interested in, I just jump to the next post, it isnt that hard seriously.. I see more HT news/pics than other brands and I dont see the difference between countless pics on the same figurine/collection in different poses by different users compared to one user posting countless pics on a same figurine in different poses..

Just because ThreeA isnt your cup of tea doesnt mean u should limit users from posting their ThreeA collections..
Which part of my post did you not understand?
jhcj
post Aug 17 2011, 10:11 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

Beats me. You seem to be the one not getting my point when I think Yiha got it.

Last I checked, I didnt say anyone couldn't post on anything apart from HT.

0.0505sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:04 PM