39 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

ICE Kaki Kopitiam Corner, Boss, Teh Tarik satu tak mau "ICE"!!

howiechoo
post Jul 15 2012, 07:57 PM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

civic oem location is at the deepest of the dash.....at the end of the pillar..

this 1 is nearer to driving position, at the inner pillar..
Quazacolt
post Jul 15 2012, 11:12 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Jul 15 2012, 07:57 PM)
civic oem location is at the deepest of the dash.....at the end of the pillar..

this 1 is nearer to driving position, at the inner pillar..
ah thanks for the explanation smile.gif

Added on July 18, 2012, 3:01 am

far fetched asking here, but what the heck anyways:

anyone have yanagi nagi's Ambivalentidea singles that i could borrow for a short while? i need to confirm if there's a part having recording problem or if the group who ripped it screwed up sad.gif

Added on July 20, 2012, 7:16 pm
guess not. lol

anyways cute girl doing hard rock/metal:

headbanging too if i may add.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 20 2012, 07:16 PM
irmond
post Jul 26 2012, 01:34 AM

629 posts

quazacolt is spreading his love in Japanese music again. shocking.gif

This post has been edited by irmond: Jul 26 2012, 01:35 AM
shiwamoto
post Jul 26 2012, 01:20 PM

52 posts

Dear all Sifus and Taikos,

Any1 can comment a bit on FLUX brand?
Really product from Germany?

Hope to get some feedback from all..

mfcm
post Jul 27 2012, 01:53 AM

2,765 posts

guy,may i know is there any difference why i look theres few type of pillar..sleeping midrange and on/off 90-120 degree angle?
Nightstalker1993
post Jul 27 2012, 12:37 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(mfcm @ Jul 27 2012, 01:53 AM)
guy,may i know is there any difference why i look theres few type of pillar..sleeping midrange and on/off 90-120 degree angle?
no comment on that, will wait for sifu to reply laugh.gif

hmmm... thinking of this for my next audio upgrade hmm.gif

http://www.diymobileaudio.com/forum/how-ar...l-speakers.html
Quazacolt
post Jul 27 2012, 01:05 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jul 27 2012, 12:37 PM)
no comment on that, will wait for sifu to reply laugh.gif

hmmm... thinking of this for my next audio upgrade hmm.gif

http://www.diymobileaudio.com/forum/how-ar...l-speakers.html
may not be suitable for you:
First, we discuss the "purist" view on rear speakers.

hmm.gif

=edit=
read through the entire post:

that is exactly what i am gonna do for my new car/ICE btw.

do note that most new cars these days comes with 4-6 (or even 8 or 10 LOL) speakers setup. i'll use those stock speakers for rear fill, and filter the sub to go even lower brows.gif

save cost, and more "mileage" out of my ICE laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 27 2012, 01:33 PM
Nightstalker1993
post Jul 27 2012, 02:39 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 27 2012, 01:05 PM)
may not be suitable for you:

hmm.gif

=edit=
read through the entire post:

that is exactly what i am gonna do for my new car/ICE btw.

do note that most new cars these days comes with 4-6 (or even 8 or 10 LOL) speakers setup. i'll use those stock speakers for rear fill, and filter the sub to go even lower  brows.gif

save cost, and more "mileage" out of my ICE laugh.gif
Depends on what kinda purist you're referring to. This purist is referring to those who believe a proper ICE needs ONLY front staging and nothing else. I've sat in a car with rear fills before and I must say, the extra ambience it gives is not bad indeed laugh.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 27 2012, 02:49 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jul 27 2012, 02:39 PM)
Depends on what kinda purist you're referring to. This purist is referring to those who believe a proper ICE needs ONLY front staging and nothing else. I've sat in a car with rear fills before and I must say, the extra ambience it gives is not bad indeed laugh.gif
we'll see how this turns out for my case in the future. although i do have some crazy idea, but yea, have to depend on how the car and my finance turns out ^^;
turion64
post Jul 27 2012, 06:01 PM

look at all my stars!!
1,332 posts

what do u guys think of Sony MEX-BT3000P vs Alpine CDE-133BT ?
price different is about Rm2XX
Sony have 24bit DAC / 52 watt power
Alpine 50w power
Quazacolt
post Jul 27 2012, 06:41 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(turion64 @ Jul 27 2012, 06:01 PM)
what do u guys think of Sony MEX-BT3000P vs Alpine CDE-133BT ?
price different is about Rm2XX
Sony have 24bit DAC / 52 watt power
Alpine 50w power
alpine.
turion64
post Jul 28 2012, 01:14 AM

look at all my stars!!
1,332 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 27 2012, 06:41 PM)
alpine.
isn't the 24bit DAC make the sound better? no?
Quazacolt
post Jul 28 2012, 01:29 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(turion64 @ Jul 28 2012, 01:14 AM)
isn't the 24bit DAC make the sound better? no?
it's a sony.
turion64
post Jul 28 2012, 01:32 AM

look at all my stars!!
1,332 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 28 2012, 01:29 AM)
it's a sony.
kinda bias dont u think..
Quazacolt
post Jul 28 2012, 01:34 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(turion64 @ Jul 28 2012, 01:32 AM)
kinda bias dont u think..
admittedly yes, however with their XPLOD track record, i think i'll keep it safe with either alpine/pioneer. you're free to proof me wrong by buying the sony and allow me the honors to audition it wink.gif
howiechoo
post Jul 28 2012, 11:12 AM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

dun live on the spec shit....my 2 cents
irmond
post Jul 30 2012, 12:17 AM

629 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Jul 28 2012, 11:12 AM)
dun live on the spec shit....my 2 cents

legit appropriable answer...

Quazacolt
post Jul 30 2012, 01:26 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

jesus the guitar/strings in "kenka" from Nisemonogatari 3rd OST
喧嘩 "kenka" which means "quarrel"

*will post youtube once i am done on my ASIO > headphones
its a driver bypass direct to sound card if you dont know what's that, and yes other sound request (eg: youtube) will pretty much cause conflicts/jam it lol

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 30 2012, 01:27 AM
MyWifeCar
post Aug 29 2012, 10:54 PM

★ Car Soundproofing DIY~
591 posts

Anyone on this : EMMA & HIN - HEAT1 - Penang International Sport Arena - 1~2 September 2012 ??

This post has been edited by MyWifeCar: Aug 29 2012, 10:56 PM
garykam
post Aug 29 2012, 11:12 PM

145 posts

Me and howie going. Kheng seong u wan to go together?

39 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0254sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:46 PM