2011 Kia Optima, when will launch in Malaysia?

post Dec 29 2011, 12:00 PM

1,447 posts

other country maybe 5-10 years ppl get to change car.... malaysia.... i think most ppl change car here after driving 15 years.
post Jan 8 2012, 11:22 AM

1,447 posts

Most of the time if u plan to owned a car more than 5 year u can think less about the resale value.. Though this is not really applicable to Malaysian where majority loan taken are 7 to 9 years... So u want to get loan more than 5 years the resale value is quite important becoz sometimes this ppl tangan gatal after 5 years want change car n found out their car even after selling still owned the bank money n dun have money to paid for new car dp
post Jan 18 2012, 05:06 PM

1,447 posts

i choose the comfort over the free service..... buy car is for comfort when travel not for the service. This is my point of view.

If someone sell u a Saga with no rear seat, aircond and radio system. But give u 5 years free service. Will u take it?
post Jan 19 2012, 07:47 AM

1,447 posts

for those that seldom carry ppl i think they will said is worth loh.

case just like my friends grand livina..... he complain a lot on having no rear aircond for the last row.... ending up using the car more as a wagon than a MPV now. Becoz his family member refuse to used the last row.... they rather travel with 2 cars.

0.0490sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:43 AM