▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V11 ★▐▐, Brillante En Silencio

awiekupo
post Aug 11 2011, 09:46 AM

Lucky to be coming home again..
1,481 posts

woke up this morning and found out that my amoled screen ady haywired... since I bought it under maxis last time, does this one oso covered in warranty?

any advise guys before i ring maxis support...?

This post has been edited by awiekupo: Aug 11 2011, 10:19 AM
awiekupo
post Aug 11 2011, 10:19 AM

1,481 posts

just upload the pic nick.. hope it helps..
awiekupo
post Aug 11 2011, 10:38 AM

1,481 posts

I think my 2yr old kid tekan2 until become like dat.

Mine is currently customized ROM. Should I revert back to ori setting or dun really need to bother bout that?

QUOTE(nick67 @ Aug 11 2011, 10:24 AM)
Wow looks pretty bad. Did it overheat or something? Send for warranty claim only la..
awiekupo
post Aug 11 2011, 10:48 AM

1,481 posts

orait.. tx nick.. wink.gif

Added on August 11, 2011, 11:00 amtrying to unroot now... anyone can verify which one is the correct RUU Roms for Maxis set?

I got loads of list here:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=695667

at the moment, i thought it would be this one..

RUU_Bravo_hTC_Asia_WWE_1.19.707.7_Radio_32.36.00.2 8U_4.06.00.02_2_release_126179_signed.exe

or if wrong, hope someone can correct me.. hehehe..

Added on August 11, 2011, 2:35 pmops just ignore... i found on the 1st page of this thread. tx guys..

This post has been edited by awiekupo: Aug 11 2011, 02:35 PM
awiekupo
post Aug 12 2011, 08:22 PM

1,481 posts

managed to send my phone to sis @ glenmarie.. its confirmed that our maxis htc set come with 2 year warranty from date of purchased...

they going to revert back to me after 3 working days.. no need to bring yr warranty card or anything.. just bring yr phone and they will scan the imei on d spot..

just word of advice, they will no longer be stationed at glenmarie after 20th August as they will move to Kelana Jaya starting 22nd August... so dun gatal2 send yr phone later at glenmarie after this arr.. ekeke...

This post has been edited by awiekupo: Aug 12 2011, 08:23 PM

0.0415sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:20 PM