▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V11 ★▐▐, Brillante En Silencio

dunstan92
post Oct 6 2011, 03:34 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(darowen @ Oct 6 2011, 12:59 PM)
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...7&postcount=931
anyone know what is the meaning of "no2wcr" ?
without callrec support? what is that mean?
I don't know which version I should go to...please help
go for no2wcr. no2wcr means no 2 way call recording. it is for you to record you call . i suggested you to go for it because it is causing bluetooth problem atm. im currently using the no2wcr version as well...
ShinnKQ
post Oct 6 2011, 04:08 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

QUOTE(dunstan92 @ Oct 6 2011, 09:03 AM)
I see.. well, does it last longer as compared to the OEM battery? which one would you recommend? andida or sun global
If more mA, in theory should last longer right? rclxms.gif Idk, never used both but sunglobal I heard of (seen).

QUOTE(tyja @ Oct 6 2011, 10:12 AM)
online gaming bro.

eh, does cm7 can use d2ext?
Syok kah? O_O?
No CM7 does not use D2ext, so it shouldn't support but it's possible. (most d2ext is for the Sense roms)

QUOTE(dunstan92 @ Oct 6 2011, 10:54 AM)
QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Oct 6 2011, 07:24 AM)
Well of course for starters, all the readings will be off.

sorry.. double posted...

tsk tsk whistling.gif just because post count is enabled.. wink.gif

QUOTE(nick67 @ Oct 6 2011, 11:04 AM)
Anyone has any idea why my facebook app and viber app keeps fc-ing on me? Totally cannot open it at all and it happened out of the blue. Tried deleting and reinstalling pun tak boleh doh.gif

Added on October 6, 2011, 11:06 am

How you check this  hmm.gif
You go look for our thread, click on the post count number, will show that loh

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Oct 6 2011, 04:09 PM
nick67
post Oct 6 2011, 05:48 PM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Oct 6 2011, 04:08 PM)
If more mA, in theory should last longer right?  rclxms.gif Idk, never used both but sunglobal I heard of (seen).
Syok kah? O_O?
No CM7 does not use D2ext, so it shouldn't support but it's possible. (most d2ext is for the Sense roms)

tsk tsk  whistling.gif just because post count is enabled.. wink.gif
You go look for our thread, click on the post count number, will show that loh
Ahh I see I see..Thanks man!

Btw, post count is not enabled since quite long ago la..

This post has been edited by nick67: Oct 6 2011, 05:48 PM
sil3ntHunt3r
post Oct 6 2011, 05:53 PM

S.H.I.E.L.D
877 posts

QUOTE(nick67 @ Oct 6 2011, 05:48 PM)
Ahh I see I see..Thanks man!

Btw, post count is not enabled since quite long ago la..
Its has been re-enable back since today smile.gif
Thinking of changing from MIUI-XJ to Au since now I notice that my battery performance not so good. Anyone from MIUI-Au can comment on their battery performance?

My radio is stock btw.
nick67
post Oct 6 2011, 06:16 PM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(sil3ntHunt3r @ Oct 6 2011, 05:53 PM)
Its has been re-enable back since today smile.gif
Thinking of changing from MIUI-XJ to Au since now I notice that my battery performance not so good. Anyone from MIUI-Au can comment on their battery performance?

My radio is stock btw.
I'm using XJ but I could get like 2 days of usage per charge with moderate usage hmm.gif

How's yours like?

And no, my post count doesn't increase when I post here shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by nick67: Oct 6 2011, 06:17 PM
sil3ntHunt3r
post Oct 6 2011, 06:33 PM

S.H.I.E.L.D
877 posts

QUOTE(nick67 @ Oct 6 2011, 06:16 PM)
I'm using XJ but I could get like 2 days of usage per charge with moderate usage  hmm.gif

How's yours like?

And no, my post count doesn't increase when I post here  shakehead.gif
2 days usage per charge? shocking.gif
Mine around 18 hours per charge. Data always on btw la..haha
nick67
post Oct 6 2011, 06:37 PM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(sil3ntHunt3r @ Oct 6 2011, 06:33 PM)
2 days usage per charge?  shocking.gif
Mine around 18 hours per charge. Data always on btw la..haha
Oh no wonder la..I only on data/wifi when need to use..lol..
ShinnKQ
post Oct 6 2011, 07:25 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

Well they said it's today. admin prolly busy.
TShazril
post Oct 6 2011, 11:12 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

newbie reporting in! tongue.gif

long time never come here...busy with work nowdays...will try to update the 1st page during weekends... biggrin.gif
K3NTo82
post Oct 6 2011, 11:19 PM

Does every1 noe where to buy this case? This is Cygnett Matte slim case Frost for Desire

This post has been edited by K3NTo82: Oct 6 2011, 11:20 PM
sil3ntHunt3r
post Oct 7 2011, 08:33 AM

S.H.I.E.L.D
877 posts

QUOTE(K3NTo82 @ Oct 6 2011, 11:19 PM)

Does every1 noe where to buy this case? This is Cygnett Matte slim case Frost for Desire
Try contact this seller
He sell for iPhone, maybe he can bring in for htc model

btw, found new online storage, MINUS..but the app not so gud at the moment. Free 10GB once sign up drool.gif
tympg
post Oct 7 2011, 08:43 AM

3,104 posts

Is anyone else getting unwanted Vietnamese keyboard updates from the Marketplace? I'm not on custom ROM but I'm rooted with Unrevoked.
sil3ntHunt3r
post Oct 7 2011, 08:57 AM

S.H.I.E.L.D
877 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Oct 7 2011, 08:43 AM)
Is anyone else getting unwanted Vietnamese keyboard updates from the Marketplace?  I'm not on custom ROM but I'm rooted with Unrevoked.
Just don't update the keyboard. You can select manual update at the market, there will not allow the market to automatically download and install the update for that app.

or just freeze the app using titanium backup.
tympg
post Oct 7 2011, 09:03 AM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(sil3ntHunt3r @ Oct 7 2011, 08:57 AM)
Just don't update the keyboard. You can select manual update at the market, there will not allow the market to automatically download and install the update for that app.

or just freeze the app using titanium backup.
It appears to force itself to auto-update. Every time I go back in, Auto-Update is checked for this app.
sil3ntHunt3r
post Oct 7 2011, 09:23 AM

S.H.I.E.L.D
877 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Oct 7 2011, 09:03 AM)
It appears to force itself to auto-update.  Every time I go back in, Auto-Update is checked for this app.
Then just freeze @ uninstall the app using titanium backup
Dannyl
post Oct 7 2011, 10:41 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

Hi guys. 2nd-hand price of Desire is attractive these days (RM7xx). Want to find out, using Moboplayer, can Desire play RMVB and AVI files smoothly? Thanks.
soulseeker6187
post Oct 7 2011, 10:44 AM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Oct 7 2011, 10:41 AM)
Hi guys.  2nd-hand price of Desire is attractive these days (RM7xx).  Want to find out, using Moboplayer, can Desire play RMVB and AVI files smoothly?  Thanks.
Damn cheap nowadays. i tried AVI seems ok. never try RMVB.
cyjh
post Oct 7 2011, 10:45 AM

115 posts

how to disable roaming on htc desire hd? not data
post Oct 7 2011, 10:54 AM

648 posts

For those who want stock like GB with some enhancement like quick setting. It is apps2sd ready as well.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1289026
djlah
post Oct 7 2011, 11:49 AM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Oct 7 2011, 10:44 AM)
Damn cheap nowadays. i tried AVI seems ok. never try RMVB.
tested, np. only lagging is 1080p mkv. the rest are fine.

QUOTE(cyjh @ Oct 7 2011, 10:45 AM)
how to disable roaming on htc desire hd? not data
wrong thread.

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:48 PM