▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V11 ★▐▐, Brillante En Silencio

mousqy
post Jul 1 2011, 01:32 PM

758 posts

change to what?
wait till htc release official 2.3.3 sense 3.0 for desire first, i read they decided to include desire for the release
draco82
post Jul 1 2011, 01:41 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(mousqy @ Jul 1 2011, 01:32 PM)
change to what?
wait till htc release official 2.3.3 sense 3.0 for desire first, i read they decided to include desire for the release
Are you sure?
i dont think they able to port sense 3.0 to desire..
They promise only v2.3.3 which is gingerbread, not sense 3.0....
sense 3.0 is too large for desire...
(*although i'm using it already~~ biggrin.gif)

This post has been edited by draco82: Jul 1 2011, 01:41 PM
xproc
post Jul 1 2011, 01:48 PM

free for all
4,470 posts

QUOTE(draco82 @ Jul 1 2011, 01:41 PM)
Are you sure?
i dont think they able to port sense 3.0 to desire..
They promise only v2.3.3 which is gingerbread, not sense 3.0....
sense 3.0 is too large for desire...
(*although i'm using it already~~ biggrin.gif)
ya... if not a2sd/data2sd what-so-ever, wont got sense 3.0 on desire... i not going for change in near future, satisfy with desire + custom rom, i just use desire like a normal calling phone liao, dint tweak so much d...

maybe next gadget to catch would be a tablet... ipad 2? but not so keen to get it already... maybe wait ipad 3 or whatever it comes at that time.
WhiteWing
post Jul 1 2011, 01:50 PM

2,854 posts

I also don't wanna change so much,remain the same rom is enough for me . I can play angry bird,live hold'em also very nice already and somemore some manga reader, good enough. Didn't feel regret from IPhone 4 to this phone smile.gif
JazzDazzle
post Jul 1 2011, 09:03 PM

140 posts

Same here, unless it comes with this huge HUGE improvement over the previous ROM.
hseyrann00
post Jul 1 2011, 09:40 PM

414 posts

Same here too. Currently settled down with Leedroid.
But still from time to time looking @ forums for significant updates.

TShazril
post Jul 2 2011, 01:40 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

for me no point going to dual core...might as wait for quad core or hard core something like that...at least justify our desire purchase...
nick67
post Jul 2 2011, 06:57 PM

What?
1,501 posts

lol tried to overclock my desire then reboot loop adi..swt
iamkent
post Jul 2 2011, 07:36 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

anyone have psxdroid paid verison can share with me ?

applanet down cant download T.T

op.. nvm , founded on mobilephonetalk ^^ drool.gif

This post has been edited by iamkent: Jul 2 2011, 07:54 PM
ShinnKQ
post Jul 2 2011, 08:33 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

QUOTE(nick67 @ Jul 2 2011, 06:57 PM)
lol tried to overclock my desire then reboot loop adi..swt
eh?

Added on July 2, 2011, 8:34 pm
QUOTE(iamkent @ Jul 2 2011, 07:36 PM)

applanet down cant download T.T

op.. nvm , founded on mobilephonetalk ^^ drool.gif
1 day when people monitor threads all these site down I blame u kao kao.

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Jul 2 2011, 08:34 PM
iamkent
post Jul 2 2011, 08:55 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Jul 2 2011, 08:33 PM)
eh?

Added on July 2, 2011, 8:34 pm

1 day when people monitor threads all these site down I blame u kao kao.
shocking.gif shocking.gif
nick67
post Jul 2 2011, 08:56 PM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jul 2 2011, 07:36 PM)

***t down cant download T.T

op.. nvm , founded on *** ^^ drool.gif
Yeala bro..be more discreet la.. doh.gif
ShinnKQ
post Jul 2 2011, 09:25 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

QUOTE(nick67 @ Jul 2 2011, 08:56 PM)
Yeala bro..be more discreet la.. doh.gif
thumbup.gif
TShazril
post Jul 3 2011, 08:10 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

seems like my battery got problem...nowdays my battery cant go less than 15%...everytime it hits 15%,it will surely go to 0%...done calibrating twice still the same...symptom of a dying battery?
draco82
post Jul 3 2011, 09:56 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Jul 3 2011, 08:10 AM)
seems like my battery got problem...nowdays my battery cant go less than 15%...everytime it hits 15%,it will surely go to 0%...done calibrating twice still the same...symptom of a dying battery?
I have this symptom for quite some times, but not that serious.....
It can still go down to 12% if not gaming, it will shut down earlier during gaming..... rclxub.gif
hseyrann00
post Jul 3 2011, 11:47 AM

414 posts

I had that problem too... previously when i hit 15%, it will shut down automatically.
After that only can switch on when charging. Once switched on, the battery is 0%.
I went to set something with the battery saving policy, switch off I-Forgot-What battery policy, then everything went normal.

nick67
post Jul 3 2011, 04:04 PM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Jul 3 2011, 08:10 AM)
Normal bro..mine until 20% only then jump to 0.. my friend's desire (never root before) until 15% also jump to 0..Don't know why like that..
iamkent
post Jul 3 2011, 05:21 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

lolz .. last time my too 20% then close d .. when open back , it become 0 ~

i though was normal ! doh.gif

This post has been edited by iamkent: Jul 3 2011, 05:21 PM
phantomash
post Jul 4 2011, 12:56 AM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jul 3 2011, 05:21 PM)
lolz .. last time my too 20% then close d .. when open back , it become 0 ~

i though was normal !  doh.gif
then now its fine already?
draco82
post Jul 4 2011, 09:30 AM

584 posts

Seems like battery problem happens to all many desire user....

Hehe! Any1 on google+ here?

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:35 AM