post Jun 25 2011, 12:36 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

As cheap as possible >.<
Hangmen
post Jun 25 2011, 12:57 AM

EXAM System On!
2,343 posts

I think RM200 is fairly affordable on the level of cosplay. Anything cheaper and you'll look like a Halloween partygoer. Take it from me: I spend RM1200+ to get my outfit right.
linkinstreet
post Jun 25 2011, 01:15 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,215 posts

QUOTE(Hangmen @ Jun 25 2011, 12:57 AM)
I think RM200 is fairly affordable on the level of cosplay. Anything cheaper and you'll look like a Halloween partygoer. Take it from me: I spend RM1200+ to get my outfit right.
>says the guy that wear military gear XD
TSEguy1314
post Jun 25 2011, 01:18 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(Hangmen @ Jun 25 2011, 12:57 AM)
I see.. Well budget tight as still student. cry.gif

You spend RM 1200 for a COD's outfit?
Hangmen
post Jun 25 2011, 02:07 AM

EXAM System On!
2,343 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 25 2011, 01:18 AM)
I see.. Well budget tight as still student.  cry.gif 

You spend RM 1200 for a COD's outfit?
I'm a student as well. All it takes is quitting Starbucks, eat more often at mamak restaurants (or cook your own, preferrably fried rice), and maybe sell off some of your older things. BTW I eat only one meal a day (lunch or dinner) and the rest are made up of candy bars (Cloud 9! They're cheap and tasty!) and coffee.

Guess what? I'm gonna throw in another RM500+ for both my Ghost and upcoming Rainbow Six outfit this year!

This post has been edited by Hangmen: Jun 25 2011, 02:08 AM
MichaelJohn
post Jun 25 2011, 08:11 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Wait , how much did you mention for a rifle/smg with stock ?
TSEguy1314
post Jun 25 2011, 02:11 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(Hangmen @ Jun 25 2011, 02:07 AM)
I'm a student as well. All it takes is quitting Starbucks, eat more often at mamak restaurants (or cook your own, preferrably fried rice), and maybe sell off some of your older things. BTW I eat only one meal a day (lunch or dinner) and the rest are made up of candy bars (Cloud 9! They're cheap and tasty!) and coffee.

Guess what? I'm gonna throw in another RM500+ for both my Ghost and upcoming Rainbow Six outfit this year!
I see. notworthy.gif
Hangmen
post Jun 25 2011, 10:10 PM

EXAM System On!
2,343 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Jun 25 2011, 08:11 AM)
Wait , how much did you mention for a rifle/smg with stock ?
You mean the M4 Carbine I got from Toys City? RM69.90, 1/1 scale. It will look downright silly due to the transparent carrying handle, transparent magazine with kiddie decorations and funny as hell "PEW PEW LAZOR" sound, but in the right hands it can be modded to be as real as you possibly could without resorting to using airsoft guns (not encouraged for cosplay).
TSEguy1314
post Jun 26 2011, 12:29 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

Now i wish to cosplay COD ^^
linkinstreet
post Jun 26 2011, 12:48 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,215 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 26 2011, 12:29 AM)
Now i wish to cosplay COD ^^
Nothing wrong there.
TSEguy1314
post Jun 26 2011, 01:28 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 26 2011, 12:48 AM)
Nothing wrong there.
No money is the only wrong there. XD
xboobaby
post Jul 10 2011, 05:33 PM

I can help you to get cosplay costumes if you want smile.gif
I sell hair wigs too.

Added on July 10, 2011, 5:34 pm
QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 26 2011, 01:28 AM)
No money is the only wrong there. XD
and >>

Selling Pre-ordered Cosplay Wigs and Cosplay Outfits (Name your anime character and message me) and Ready Stock Cheap lenses from 14mm ~ 18mm.

Please ignore the prices in the Website below. ♥
Tell me the lens you want >< and I'll give you a very cheap price.
I do not own this website ♥
Example, If the lenses are stated there as rm60, It might probably on rm40.
http://www.mongirl.com/

just add me on facebook and inform me everything you need >< I'll try my best to help.
http://facebook.com/xboobaby

This post has been edited by xboobaby: Jul 10 2011, 05:34 PM
MiniCookie P
post Aug 24 2019, 03:47 AM

Probation

You can make it by yourself! drool.gif Seven deadly sins cosplay

0.0156sec    0.03    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:51 AM