You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

Al Amar haha.

Tony Romas would be great right.
Amy09
post Mar 26 2013, 05:40 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(samuraikacang @ Mar 26 2013, 04:32 PM)
Al Amar haha.

Tony Romas would be great right.
al amar not sure

tony romas i know
samuraikacang
post Mar 26 2013, 10:31 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

al amar is lebanese restoran sure nobody want punya.
Amy09
post Mar 26 2013, 10:43 PM

279 posts

lets gather more suggestion first...where is achik
ziggyzaggy
post Mar 27 2013, 04:20 PM

31 posts

so damn hard to find nice shoes...those i consider nice is all men shoes. dun have my size, my gf keep saying i bo-balen (not balance) coz the ratio of my height not proportioned to my feet size...lol
anyways, how come i dont see a list of the members belongs to which type? i just bumped into the thread den see sooooo many pages den i lazy wanna read liao lolll
ziggyzaggy
post Mar 27 2013, 04:21 PM

31 posts

and hor...y the thread so slow moving ar?
Amy09
post Mar 27 2013, 04:24 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(ziggyzaggy @ Mar 27 2013, 04:20 PM)
so damn hard to find nice shoes...those i consider nice is all men shoes. dun have my size, my gf keep saying i bo-balen (not balance) coz the ratio of my height not proportioned to my feet size...lol
anyways, how come i dont see a list of the members belongs to which type? i just bumped into the thread den see sooooo many pages den i lazy wanna read liao lolll
no need expose to everyone about it mar
ziggyzaggy
post Mar 27 2013, 05:30 PM

31 posts

owh...ok lo. tot i missed the list in the previous versions...
samuraikacang
post Mar 27 2013, 06:03 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

This thread is not about flirting with others since some participants are also straight
samuraikacang
post Mar 27 2013, 06:03 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

This thread is not about flirting with others since some participants are also straight
y_gen90
post Mar 27 2013, 10:39 PM

hey guy.. this room is so interesting.. btw, im new here.. nice to meet u all biggrin.gif
ziggyzaggy
post Mar 28 2013, 09:58 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(samuraikacang @ Mar 27 2013, 06:03 PM)
ermm...... unsure.gif is this reply directed to me? unsure.gif
i was just curious wo....i dont wanna flirt also..edi got gf. my gf will chop my head off shocking.gif
samuraikacang
post Mar 28 2013, 10:09 AM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

QUOTE(ziggyzaggy @ Mar 28 2013, 09:58 AM)
ermm...... unsure.gif is this reply directed to me? unsure.gif
i was just curious wo....i dont wanna flirt also..edi got gf. my gf will chop my head off  shocking.gif
good to know that. that is the reason why nobody here describe their type.
ziggyzaggy
post Mar 28 2013, 10:11 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(samuraikacang @ Mar 28 2013, 10:09 AM)
good to know that. that is the reason why nobody here describe their type.
i see....so sorry if i ter-dak jui anyone notworthy.gif
Amy09
post Mar 28 2013, 10:15 AM

279 posts

is ok la...ppl here very good one........ PLU not necessary is LGBT also got straight and curious friends
Kevmeister
post Mar 28 2013, 11:25 AM

22 posts

Soooo, the gathering.

Though the place seems to be set in KL, anyone would still be interested in going to PJ or Subang? (I get lost in KL, so ... lol)
Amy09
post Mar 28 2013, 11:58 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Mar 28 2013, 11:25 AM)
Soooo, the gathering.

Though the place seems to be set in KL, anyone would still be interested in going to PJ or Subang? (I get lost in KL, so ... lol)
here you staying i at usj
Kevmeister
post Mar 28 2013, 12:05 PM

22 posts

Actually, I'm staying in Kepong but can easily get sesat if enter the hearts of KL, hehe.
samuraikacang
post Mar 28 2013, 12:09 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

drive to nearest LRT, take LRT. I'm going to do that if confirm gathering at Pavillion.

104 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » 

0.0297sec    1.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:17 AM