Mar 22 2013, 11:39 PM
279 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Subang Jaya SS15 |
QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Mar 22 2013, 11:28 PM) Kalau tak suka thread ini, tak yah la masuk and reply. to me only those we are closed minded and not willing to understand those ppl no matter what you say...they only believe their own understanding.....no need bother to talk to that kind of ppl....coz they dont know what is it like to be born in this way and they never will.......their mind is closed soo tightWhat you're doing fazco is basically spreading hate on people. If you believe in your faith so much, then you should know that God is the only one that judges us for who we are. Who are you to judge us? Also, a common fact; gays, lesbians and any homosexuals are born the way they are. We don't just one day wake up and go "Hmm, today I feel like being straight and shagging some chick/guy out". |
Mar 23 2013, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(fazco85 @ Mar 23 2013, 12:54 AM) im not judging. im just concerned with PLUs as a whole because we are the same, human beings. to answer your question about parading, when people see u post frequently in this thread (People Like Us thread), organizing meetings and reunions, talk about your lifestyles etc....what do u think their perception of u are? let me guess. "Must be one of the LGBT guys/gals" peace. hahahhaahaahhhaha biggest funny ever....................bet u never join any of their gathering before...who set the law gathering must talk about life style....all those is your imagination...........i was thinking when you family re-union or gathering got talk about "life style" or not..... biggest joke ever This post has been edited by Amy09: Mar 23 2013, 01:00 AM |
Mar 23 2013, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(fazco85 @ Mar 23 2013, 01:00 AM) kesian......... actually their are just normal human being, eat as human, work as human got family also human...everything is very normal This post has been edited by Amy09: Mar 23 2013, 01:03 AM |
Mar 23 2013, 01:04 AM
Mar 23 2013, 01:08 AM
Mar 23 2013, 01:10 AM
Mar 23 2013, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(fazco85 @ Mar 23 2013, 01:11 AM) bro/sis, if other people who claimed that they are better than u sinned doesn't mean that u can commit sin too. that wiki link. notice its animals. with brains, but cant differentiate between whats right or wrong, surviving by following their natural instincts. if got eaten/ caught by humans its not their fault. humans are better than them. better in utilizing their ability to think, adapt, and ensure their survival in this world. bro/sis, who says evolution cant come together with religion? see what they have done to us. to our ability to think. separate everything. science and religion. cannot mix. secular and non-secular. think about the creation of the world. once we believed that atom was the smallest object. now its not true anymore. how can u say people are born this way? not because of what happened before? refer my previous post. all im asking is please take a moment and observe the universe. and think my job is done here. i didnt wish to incite hatred, if any of u want to discuss about this, want to have good debate, can always PM me. |
Mar 23 2013, 01:19 AM
let me give a good example PLU's transsexual
transsexual does not have a choice when births...things happen wrong when our mother pregnant,,,do you know when your mom or all woman pregant all fetus is assign as female...only when male hormones interaction and not completed or went wrong during the process only creates transgender or transsexual.........if you still doubt you can go to any pregnancy specialist and ask this question..then you will understand more ..or if you learn bio you will know it too , bet you dont know we other than human also an evolution kind of organism that why i also say in this world so many ppl is so stupid http://pub11.bravenet.com/faq/show.php?use...7647&catid=5020 Transsexualism is one of the most misunderstood phenomenon's in our culture today. Part of the problem is the terminology itself. There is nothing sexual about it. Transsexualism is about Gender, not about sex. Some have tried to change this by using an all inclusive term called Transgendered. Unfortunatley This term includes cross-dressers, and shemales and other categories which are as different as apples and oranges. This does not make any group better than the other, just Very different. Each group actually has Some things in common, but not others. Their goals are not always the same. Transsexualism is not a life-style choice. It is a medical birth defect which takes place in the mother's womb before birth. Believe me no one would want to go through the pain and suffering that this condition brings. Please feel free to ask questions and I will do my best to answer them. It is only through education and the dispelling of myths that we can truley understand each other. Laura Amato Category: Transsexual Facts[CODE] actually if you care and do some little research then you will understand if not why so many country are supporting LGBT or more acceptance for transsexual and give them respect and appropriate human rights i not say i got alot of knowledge just some ppl just judge based on what they "understand" and judge on other ppl and do not accept the FACTS...beside...we are all human and nobody is perfect... if you still think cheh.internet anyone can write anything.then here is more prove http://www.umm.edu/ency/article/001527.htm http://gidreform.wordpress.com/2011/06/07/...s-in-the-dsm-5/ ADD NOTE: if you happen go to other country like US,UK or Taiwan, Hongkong, Australia, Japan, Korea..they have a specialist call gender specialist they can help you more understand about this part......too bad here is been covered by so called "religion" and influence with those stupid ppl then ppl do not know anything about it This post has been edited by Amy09: Mar 23 2013, 01:37 AM |
Mar 23 2013, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(shootingstars83 @ Mar 23 2013, 01:31 AM) Yes we are the same, human beings. When we post in this thread it is fine because it's meant for people like us. When meetings are being organize, it is usually meant for PLU but of course if there are straight friends who would like to join us, we will not say no to them. During the meetings we don't go parade around. We would usually have a meal and just update each other on our lives. It's not easy being a PLU. Honestly, if I have a choice, I would want to lead a straight life. Who would want to live a life that is not accepted by society. But I have to be true to myself and live the way I want to. This is just my opinion. oh god i am tirred...of explaining things to other ppl who do not research ........... This post has been edited by Amy09: Mar 23 2013, 01:36 AM |
Mar 23 2013, 01:45 AM
Mar 23 2013, 01:47 AM
Mar 23 2013, 01:48 AM
Mar 23 2013, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(fazco85 @ Mar 23 2013, 02:34 AM) missed this one. thnks 4 reminding ok..no wonder u think this way....u get my point reading my previous posts. i believe everything happens for a reason. yes i dont have the experience on being a LGBT person but i've been 'tested' with other kind of 'test' in life (i have schizo since i was 15, and im nearing 30 now, a frequent patient at mental ward, and had twice been handcuffed and dragged to hospital) i believe every experience that we have in life will make us better. i dont share your views but still, i think its against the order of life. and i dont think i have a closed mind. see what happened to me opening my mind trying to think about every single thing in life. Is life cruel, are we born to be bad?, yada yada all that kind of stuff. peace |
Mar 25 2013, 12:42 PM
ok ar sound good who organize then for april gathering
Mar 25 2013, 01:02 PM
Mar 25 2013, 04:48 PM
so we have lunch or something coz if sunday i cant go too late
Mar 25 2013, 05:43 PM
Mar 25 2013, 09:53 PM
if dont mind lunch is ok for me.....if dinner can la..but after eat i will need to go d.........
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0312sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:13 AM |