Nokia N9 V1, Experience Perfect Fluidity

aspire2oo6
post Aug 4 2011, 05:25 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Rangers contribution unappreciated? Haha what have some selected rangers done to be even worthy except for complaining? So funny.
aspire2oo6
post Aug 5 2011, 06:15 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nokia N900 vs Nokia N8 vs Nokia N9 autofocus comparison

aspire2oo6
post Aug 7 2011, 04:43 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

I apologize i need to correct you on that if its symbian might be but its running meego. Those that was from the Maemo world know what this OS is capable off with or without the support of the Nokia. Have you seen a phone doing triple boot aka meego + maemo + ntdroid aka android running gingerbread its the Nokia N900. Now imagine the improvement of the Nokia N9

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Aug 7 2011, 04:47 AM
aspire2oo6
post Aug 7 2011, 06:17 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

If u want to know how capable is the nokia n900 check out the nokia n900 thread then now imagine the same thing but now on the nokia n9 with the help of the community. I can only show you the door when the door appears. Rather than tell you the door exist.
aspire2oo6
post Aug 7 2011, 05:10 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

aspire2oo6
post Aug 8 2011, 09:51 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Sifu give u photo first happy.gif Selamat hari Jadi and Selamat Berbuka ^_

Nokia N9 Black Edition by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Aug 8 2011, 09:52 PM
aspire2oo6
post Aug 9 2011, 10:19 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

There a post twitted saying its 32,000 INR
aspire2oo6
post Aug 16 2011, 06:01 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

seed·ed, seed·ing, seeds
v.tr.
1. To plant seeds in (land, for example); sow.
2. To plant in soil.
3. To remove the seeds from (fruit).
4. To furnish with something that grows or stimulates growth or development: a bioreactor seeded with bacteria.
5. Medicine To cause (cells or a tumor, for example) to grow or multiply.
6. Meteorology To sprinkle (a cloud) with particles, as of silver iodide, in order to disperse it or to produce precipitation.
7. Sports
a. To arrange (the drawing for positions in a tournament) so that the more skilled contestants meet in the later rounds.
b. To rank (a contestant) in this way.
8. To help (a business, for example) in its early development.
aspire2oo6
post Sep 6 2011, 12:07 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

aspire2oo6
post Sep 7 2011, 05:55 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Wish to be notify
http://www.nokia.com.my/find-product/all-p...-na&sf2139664=1

Added on September 7, 2011, 5:58 pmif SGS II is cheap and why is the nokia N9 expensive? because samsung, HTC, motorola, china brand use android?

You get new UI
You get 16GB or 64 GB memory
You get meego OS
You get a carl zeiss lens with F2.2 wih the fastest autofocus camera
scratch resistant and anti glare polarized

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 7 2011, 06:14 PM
aspire2oo6
post Sep 13 2011, 05:46 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I can't Wait to test out the camera f2.2 le
aspire2oo6
post Sep 13 2011, 10:31 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(betahulu1 @ Sep 13 2011, 10:28 PM)
....no AP sets as yet!!
Heard from the event launch malaysia will be the first country to get Nokia N9 how will there be ap set?
aspire2oo6
post Sep 13 2011, 11:36 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Sep 13 2011, 11:08 PM)
Yay!
Waiting for ur cool pictures (to convince me on getting N8 or N9) tongue.gif
if i get Nokia N9 will certainly convince you haha .

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 14 2011, 12:04 AM
aspire2oo6
post Sep 15 2011, 12:02 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(KennyKB @ Sep 14 2011, 02:09 PM)
Audio playback should also be impressive. First smartphone with Dolby Digital Plus and Dolby Headphone. I hope Meego developers can support with apps. There are already about 200 N950 apps which should run on N9 but a lot of entertainment apps are missing.
What i look forward is the meego social integration like the Nokia N900. The speaker for the nokia N9 is just average only let down for me

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 15 2011, 12:10 AM
aspire2oo6
post Sep 15 2011, 08:48 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

What interesting about Fcam is the touch focus and shutter control lets hope it gets better on meego.
aspire2oo6
post Sep 15 2011, 01:13 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

from the samples shot it can be better.
aspire2oo6
post Sep 15 2011, 11:03 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Like the above forumer said meego is another OS u cant compare with android because for you to experience meego phone at the moment as consumer its only the upcoming Nokia N9. For you to experience android there are choice of samsung, HTC, motorola, SE and even china brand have.

Like iOS no matter how you compare you need to buy an apple device to experience it.

Like the Nokia representative said The Nokia N9 is not suitable for everyone but for people that know what they want.

Those that experience Nokia N900 before knows what the nokia N9 will be capable of

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 16 2011, 12:25 AM
aspire2oo6
post Sep 16 2011, 12:51 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Of course not. It will be more powerful and better than N900 was.

Imagine this photo taken by a 5 megapixel camera on a Nokia N900 Fcam now imagine it on a Nokia N9.

Terrapin in action by

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 16 2011, 12:53 AM
aspire2oo6
post Sep 16 2011, 01:01 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

matter of time who knows N9 might have Fcam as well hahaha.
aspire2oo6
post Sep 16 2011, 08:29 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Sep 16 2011, 03:16 AM)
Even the developers who has N950 were very understanding.
They just gave away their N950 for us to test.

I just took couple of pictures then started messing with the phones.
While others mostly preferred to take pictures only...
Come on guys,you had access to the most elusive phone on planet but instead of testing it to your heart content you just took pictures of it?

P/S: I accept any kind of donation for my fund to buy N9.I promise to help future N9 owners with any kind of problems tongue.gif
still not too late to resell the SGS II u getting for a Nokia N9 lol. A few people i talked to a few android users they keep focusing on the negative of a Nokia N9 keep saying dead OS but then conclusion is its not technology its what you do with it.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 16 2011, 08:31 AM

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0423sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:11 AM