hi. i owned a yippie-i account. my parents n sis will bank-in money to that account every month. and that account attached to maybank2u.com lah..
now, i just started small online business. and at the same time, my customer bank-in their money to this yippie-i account also. so, i feel a bit insecure lah..
now, my plan is, my yippie-i account strictly for my family only. so i plan to open an m2u saver account, and put rm250 in this account. my customer will also bank-in to this m2u saver account. not to my yippie account anymore. can or not like this??
what i dont understand is, under my maybank2u.com account, there will be 2 accounts rite, yippie and this m2u savers account. my family bank in to yippie. customer bank in to m2u savers. but, i only have 1 debit card, from the yippie account. how i want to withdraw the money from my m2u savers account? need to transfer to the yippie account, then only can withdraw??
after 3 months, then only can close the account for free right? i need to transfer the rm250 to my yippie account, then only close m2u saver account rite?
thanks..
i read faq regarding this m2u savers in maybank website. but i need to understand it in simple word. sorry, a bit blur.
This post has been edited by z800r: Jan 7 2014, 11:32 PM
Maybank m2u savers 2.1% pa, 2 gud 2 b true 4 savings acc?
Jan 7 2014, 11:23 PM
0.0316sec