Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v20, next RG will be FREEDOMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!

VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 12 2011, 05:54 PM

^Picture for references

(front) left to right
OZ-10VMSX Gundam Aesculapius
OZX-GU01A Gundam Geminass 01
OZ-19MASX Gundam Griepe

(back) left to right
OZX-GU01LOB Gundam L.O. Booster
OZ-15AGX Hydra Gundam

============================================

Already Bought
OZ-15AGX Hydra Gundam
OZ-19MASX Gundam Griepe
OZX-GU01A Gundam Geminass 01
OZX-GU01LOB Gundam L.O. Booster (Bootleg version)

Looking for the last two G-unit Gundams;

OZ-10VMSX Gundam Aesculapius
OZX-GU01LOB Gundam L.O. Booster

Condition: BANDAI made, prefer in New (MISB/MIB) or Snapfitted one.

Holla to me if you have one or all of these. Thanks.
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 12 2011, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Jul 12 2011, 06:00 PM)
Ini Gundam come from which series??  hmm.gif

It's came from the novel manga series: New Mobile Report Gundam Wing Dual Story: G-Unit @ Mobile Suit Gundam: The Last Outpost. It's like a side story like Gundam SEED Astray of Gundam Wing.

This post has been edited by VMeGaMRedZV: Jul 12 2011, 06:09 PM
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 12 2011, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Jul 12 2011, 06:05 PM)
geee....thanks 4 the info. how come i didnt know.... sweat.gif , need to do more studying on Wing Series.  laugh.gif
^ Just took this picture a few moments ago. In a good, neat conditions.

I bought these manga way back, years ago. CMIIW the G-Unit series only have 3 volumes. You might still can find it in Malaysia.

Added on July 12, 2011, 7:09 pmI have to admit that it's been way too long I didn't catch up any news from Gundam.

After I saw the Gundam AGE PV - it looks awful. In the next few generations, the babies will take over and pilot the Gundam (TAT).

Last Gundam movie I've seen; Gundam OO - Awakening of the Trailblazer The Movie and the last Gundam OVA - Gundam Unicorn Episode 3 - The Ghost of Laplace. I can't wait for the Gundam Unicorn's Episode 4.

This post has been edited by VMeGaMRedZV: Jul 12 2011, 07:09 PM
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 12 2011, 11:56 PM

You must buy/get Gundam Stargazer with Strike Noir.

^ Not mine.

BUT I do have both of 'em. Too lazy to upload a pic.
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 13 2011, 12:12 AM

If you can't buy Gundam Stargazer, buy Kerberos BUCUE Hound instead.

Can create Diorama / battle scene when Strike Noir fought against 3 Kerberos BUCUE Hounds on ice. (If you watch Stargazer Anime)
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 13 2011, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jul 13 2011, 12:15 AM)
wow when i thought the 3 head eypon gundam MA mode is strange
u give me this  shocking.gif
Is that really strange to you?

If you watched SEED, SEED Destiny and SEED Astray, you gotta watch SEED Stargazer man.
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 13 2011, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Jul 13 2011, 12:24 AM)
im looking for white cerberus... cry.gif  i always saw 1 at littak warehouse sale there. but no buy doh.gif
I once had 'em but sold 'em already.

^ Extra snapfitted Strike Noir and 2 version Kerberos Hounds. Only the Kerberos BUCUE Hounds are bootleg.

link to my selling thread > http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1761460&hl=
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 14 2011, 02:08 AM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jul 13 2011, 11:37 PM)
went down to kl, saw this, i simply just can't resist this cuteness, in the end, i just had to buy one >_<;;;

I'm more interested on your Sucker Punch book, what kind of book is it? Is it a some sort of "behind the scene" of the movie?

This post has been edited by VMeGaMRedZV: Jul 14 2011, 02:10 AM
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 14 2011, 03:03 AM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jul 14 2011, 02:54 AM)
OT:
It's Sucker Punch: The Art of the Film. i also have the Iron Man 2 Artbook. an artbook full of pictures & sketches & early designs & "behind the scenes brows.gif " of the lovely girls  wub.gif

Sorry OOT too:

How much exactly do you bought it and how many pages? I would love to own it too.

EDIT: Thanks Golbeza for PMed me about it.

This post has been edited by VMeGaMRedZV: Jul 14 2011, 03:25 AM
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 14 2011, 06:04 PM

ngcheechong, by any chance are you from Zero-G@ zerogunz's forum?
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 14 2011, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Jul 14 2011, 06:11 PM)
I did have an account in Zero-G wink.gif
Same here, but I'm not really active at there right now.
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 15 2011, 02:00 AM

smile.gif Since everyone talking about MG Astray Blue Frame, I just want to share my 1/100 Trojan Noiret's Gundam Astray Green Frame.

Click the spoiler below to view it.

The only Gundam Astray that I have.
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 15 2011, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Jul 15 2011, 09:02 PM)
at least not this much whistling.gif

Dah jadi macam Leaning Tower of Pisa.

VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 16 2011, 10:59 PM

How about this one since BANDAI will release RG Freedom?
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 16 2011, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jul 16 2011, 11:05 PM)
i need crop to be more wider to be banner
or
any dramatic battle scene banner?  brows.gif

need long one hor.

Is this big enough for you?

Dramatic battle scenes? Will try to find more and post it here.

This post has been edited by VMeGaMRedZV: Jul 16 2011, 11:10 PM
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jul 16 2011, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jul 16 2011, 11:11 PM)
i think this will be my last pic
anyone here who don noe this scene is not true gundam fan

One of my favorite scene in the series.

icon_rolleyes.gif

It is amazing that Char is still alive after that battle with Amuro Rei.

0.0445sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:30 PM