Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTA] BEWARE FAKE IPHONE 4 SYNDICATE, just for awareness Apple iPhone

Stefen
post Jun 23 2011, 12:54 AM

48 posts

Hm...talk about this Fake IP4 last few week go Kotaraya wanna buy nokia battery from those small shop...then the seller ask me wanna buy IP4 or not ? I ask him back how much he said RM1500 for 32 GB ...i say is this china set ? he say no la is AP set that is why so cheap...so i still suspect i ask him using normal sim card or micro sim card....then he reply micro sim card....any sifu or bro know those phone really IP4 or china set ? Is china set IP4 can used micro sim card now also ? The shop i ask is at ground floor at the right side on the front entrance...any way i saw few of the shop got sell also...any one can help to verify?
Stefen
post Jun 23 2011, 12:08 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(samuraislash @ Jun 23 2011, 02:23 AM)
well it easy... go to apple shop.. at low yat got 1.. play around with it.. see the diffrent.. china set dont have app store icon.. double push home button wont come out multitasking.. go to setting icon can check the firmware.. scrolling way much smoother... and china set cannot install angry bird.. XD
Hahaha do u think he will let me bring the phone from kota raya to Lowyat ? = P I know the different between real and fake one la cos i own a IP4 = D i just wondering did they got AP set for Iphone 4 ? I do request to see the phone but he ask me come back in half an hours time...then i say nvm la cos i still need to get back to work la...So just wanan clarify does't it really had AP set for IP4 or they doing the same trick like u guys meet at petrol station exchange the real and fake phone inforunt of u even u saw u but still been cheated...

0.0152sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:10 AM