Jun 24 2011, 08:13 PM
166 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
is taman equin park right? the link facebook you send to me amy? hmm im still considering to send that far or just around the area. ><" maybe can bring max to mix with rocky hehe
Jun 24 2011, 10:24 PM
oh my? gastric a dorian? so long didnt see u guys dhehe =D
Jun 28 2011, 07:42 PM
Jun 30 2011, 07:11 AM
woo nice pic you have there aure!!! haha messi look good n charming nia. ahaha
yesterday meet amy passing her the Fish 4 Dogs , hope your furkid love it rocky and gugu hehehe =D we should organise some tea section to catch up with each other, let our furkid mix around leh.. jom jom when is our next gathering? |
Jul 3 2011, 08:57 AM
@@"" lol aure
Jul 4 2011, 08:51 AM
QUOTE(kent75 @ Jul 3 2011, 06:10 PM) Hey there, may I know where can I get the F4D? Which pet shop is selling it or are you selling them? i bought it at PLC ss2, if you need let me know i work around pj area, can get for you too. since i stay at cheras taman connaught. currently max left 4 pax of salmon small bites for adult dog. going to stock up soon too. dont mind to combine purchase with u if you need, cheers . or you want to try up the salmon also can. can sell for you too to try out. ^^ or you bring your furkid come over my hosue to enjoy free meal of cod fish F4D hehehe =D |
Jul 4 2011, 07:08 PM
ah~ just bring max go ucsi field play fetch, run here n there wahahaha.~ exhausted him for 1 hour fetch ko terus him haha. LOL
Jul 6 2011, 09:07 AM
currently fish 4 dogs, for puppy only have Cod fish small bites. . salmon is adult small bite, i still left 3 more bags.
Added on July 6, 2011, 9:08 am QUOTE(DaRust @ Jul 5 2011, 10:31 AM) no need id, just take the parking tic and zoom up to the top field. but make sure dont left the poo over the field, just to avoid anything to happen ^^ Added on July 6, 2011, 9:09 am QUOTE(kent75 @ Jul 4 2011, 08:34 PM) Oh, I need a small pack for puppy will do to try see both Teddy n Nikki like it or not. I'm from Pandan Indah. How much u wanna let go? What is the price for big pack n small pack? yup as huey80 mention, 1 pack just cost rm38. cause we buy in bulk ,much cheaper if you buy 1 packs.Added on July 4, 2011, 8:35 pm I see. How much does it cost for salmon small bites puppy in big pack and small pack? This post has been edited by JXplod: Jul 6 2011, 09:09 AM |
Jul 9 2011, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(DaRust @ Jul 6 2011, 10:51 AM) I see. Ha ha ha. thanks! I stay in the condo opposite angkasa at the back. So is quite near. My gf's pup is roughly 7 weeks old. It's still trying to get use to it's new environment. hi Darust~ are you staying at puncak banyan? btw to bring a pup that is 7 weeks old is not advisable. actually im staying at puncak banyan too. which block you at? get all the full jab 1st. 3jab to be exact before bringing your lovely furkid out . can see ur pup too since im staying same condo as you haha. another kaki d By the way, the field is open until what time? Usually reach home about 8PM. Probably only weekends. lol |
Jul 20 2011, 05:20 PM
go and see a vet, if got patches and dandruff mostly if fungi infection. go and see a vet to double confirm it, and make sure when u bath ur furkid, after bath make sure is dry ,
Jul 28 2011, 01:22 PM
congrates upon winning the case, i think more ppl should come forward and bring the case to court case for this sick fella. so that with the pile of court cases he have, at least can prevent such incident happen again. but i always go pass through giant taman connaught, and still see him open his shop during the day time selling pups too. ><""
Jul 29 2011, 06:49 PM
hi guys, im planning to change max kibbles to others brand d, mostly opt for lamb or other flavour, throughout your experience, which kibbles you gave beside fish4dogs.
Jul 30 2011, 09:11 AM
not fish 4 dogs not good, i see max eating lesser and lesser. can touch his ribs d. so maybe really need to change his kibbles. cause i put him at boarding place. the owner see max eat so less. and she try anf holistic for max. max terus go eat with good appetite. well sometime have to find a suitable kibbles for our fur kid too . tht my opinion. max reaching 10 month d. not like messi when i touch him, messi body feel rigid and heavy.
Added on July 30, 2011, 9:12 ami maybe going for canine caviar lamb , since suggested by christ and norvem chan cotton. This post has been edited by JXplod: Jul 30 2011, 09:12 AM |
Jul 31 2011, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Jul 30 2011, 11:15 PM) Hello, we would like to introduce myself to the poodle family. hi welcome to poodle family, lately all the senior member seldom around in the thread, and the thread looking kind of lifeless.. hahaha.. when free upload some picture. Would love to see the picture We got ourselves a male tiny toy a day ago. He's close to 3 months now and he's still not used to the surrounding, keeps giving the whimpering sound everytime he's inside the cage. Bought a few items such as toys, comb, this supplement called Dermatrix multivites (bought in Ikano Pet Safari). Not sure what else to buy though, can recommend me base on your experiences what are the good brands and the simple Do's and Don'ts. Since he is just close to 3 months and another 2 weeks before going for the 3rd vaccination, do you all advice to bring to the vet for check up? I'm just afraid that no problem bring to vet will make it worse since only sick dogs goto vet, might transfer their viruses over. And when will be the right time to start training them on toilet train and those training schools? Thanks so much. Will upload some pics later. Name haven't decided yet the items that you bought should be sufficient, unless you want to buy wee wee pad tray / wee wee pad , to toilet train your new fella. 1st potty train is most important, and just be patient through the learning process too. ^^ regarding good kibbles brands we give our furkid either Fish4dogs , or Canine Caviar , both brands so far got good recommendation in here, from poo smell, the appearance and pee too. get the 3rd jab done 1st, before heading to any grooming shop, and this to prevent or minimize the contamination of parvo virus or other bacteria too. bring to vet wont be a problem as long the vet is hygienic and is well recommend too. toilet training can start as soon they are in the house, and patient is the key. some took up too 6 month to get it right, but this 6 month you invest patiently can bring the joy for many many years. well my experience maybe not tht much, or lesser compare to senior here. but is well not to keep in cool hehehe i just get my self another member in the family, minature schnauzer, she doing great now hahaha so adorable when thy puppy. Snap more picture when they in their puppy time. time flies very fast Added on July 31, 2011, 7:00 pm QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Jul 31 2011, 12:16 PM) hi, if you are referring to poodle or any breed of dogs, we dont suggest to give raw at their puppy time. is best to introduce raw feeding when they reaching 1 years old. or almost 1 years old. 3 month plus is best till keep feeding with kibbles. my toy poodle max till now 8 months d still having kibbles. hope this answer ur question ^^ if the kibbles too hard for them to eat, pour some milk or water to soften it abit, but dont over flow it ya ^^ This post has been edited by JXplod: Jul 31 2011, 07:00 PM |
Aug 1 2011, 08:24 PM
if need to keep the nail shorter, have to trim always loo like max, cause the blood capillary nerve is longer now, just need to be careful lo.. haha. how is dorian doing, lately thread very quiet ><""
Aug 1 2011, 09:31 PM
hi yeowa, i just get max a little sister,hahaha different breed MS, her name is pepper, can see at MS thread the picture kekeke
| Change to: | 0.0343sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:53 AM |