^^House of Poodle ^^V10^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here

JaSLyn531
post Oct 21 2012, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(huey80 @ Oct 20 2012, 02:07 PM)
Silver blue? Got pics?  smile.gif
I am not sure whether I got cheat by the breeder cause my dog haven't change his colour until now~ still in black colour~ haiz~

Added on October 21, 2012, 12:01 amAnyone know who got sell standard poodle?

This post has been edited by JaSLyn531: Oct 21 2012, 12:01 AM
Aiiooo
post Oct 23 2012, 01:24 PM

Do any of you adopt your dog? smile.gif Share more of your furry friends' pictures here! Can't wait to see more.. biggrin.gif
NickTan147
post Oct 23 2012, 03:19 PM

86 posts

My poodle:-

Gonna have baby soon biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by NickTan147: Oct 23 2012, 03:49 PM
mhml
post Oct 31 2012, 10:52 AM

Hi there,

I am new to this forum and I recently adopted a toy poodle. I would like to know whether is day care for dogs available in Klang Valley.

I work late sometimes and I was hoping to drop my boy at a day care before going to work for him to spend a day there rather than staying at home feeling bored waiting for me to be back.

Cheers
mhml
post Oct 31 2012, 10:57 AM

a photo of my boy to share wub.gif Attached Image
huey80
post Oct 31 2012, 12:49 PM

245 posts

Hello everyone,

I'm organising a Christmas dinner with our poodles in Kota Damansara on the 16th of December 2012 at 7pm. If you are interested to join us, pls leave your name here and we will PM you more details. A small sum of money will be collected as deposit so please plan your December schedule properly. No refund is allowed after deposit is submitted to the cafe. Thank you.

huey80
post Oct 31 2012, 12:53 PM

245 posts

Just to share pics taken during a Halloween gathering in DPC

Miracle in Bumblebee costume; Melody (not a poodle) is a Pumpkin... tongue.gif

Miracle (1 yr 2 mths) happy inside her pram

Kids' Halloween cookies

This post has been edited by huey80: Oct 31 2012, 12:58 PM
chocoraisin
post Dec 26 2012, 01:57 PM

hi all,

I have this toy poodle with me approximately 1 month ago, i tried to toilet train her but also will fail sumtime where she will poop at other place. Beside that, she hardly train for sit. That the first thing i wanna train her but still not success. She is 3 months now. So playful, so many energy wont stop running around and very notty.

Any advise on how to train her to poop at the correct place and listen to the command 'sit'???
yeowa
post Dec 27 2012, 08:53 AM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

QUOTE(chocoraisin @ Dec 26 2012, 01:57 PM)
hi all,

I have this toy poodle with me approximately 1 month ago, i tried to toilet train her but also will fail sumtime where she will poop at other place. Beside that, she hardly train for sit. That the first thing i wanna train her but still not success. She is 3 months now. So playful, so many energy wont stop running around and very notty.

Any advise on how to train her to poop at the correct place and listen to the command 'sit'???
Google it... there is a lot of information on how to train your dog. You need to create a habit for her. For pooping, you should shoo her to newspaper or the place you want her to poop each time after every meal. You can do it every interval 1-2hrs until she understand that is her pooping place. On the sitting part, pls google it else you can sign up for class with her which teach you the basic command.
pipedream
post Dec 27 2012, 03:02 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(chocoraisin @ Dec 26 2012, 02:57 PM)
hi all,

Keep a very close watch on her, if u can't, just lock her with the place she's supposed to pee/poop and let her out when u are able to watch.

Takes time, but mine got it suddenly one night, just went inside the cage herself to pee and poop.
Ulysses
post Dec 28 2012, 09:37 AM

尤利西斯
2,822 posts

Hi fellow dog lover... I want to ask. what need to consider in buying purebred dog? I mean, how to know its purebred or not? Yea, I dont want to get fooled
adriankhoo153
post Jan 16 2013, 03:01 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Say hello to QQ

Snoopy with QQ

greenman_10
post Jan 16 2013, 08:09 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jan 16 2013, 03:01 PM)
Say hello to QQ

Snoopy with QQ

Wow, i like the last pic. They are so obedient... Lovely! rclxms.gif
adriankhoo153
post Jan 17 2013, 10:56 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(greenman_10 @ Jan 16 2013, 08:09 PM)
Wow, i like the last pic. They are so obedient... Lovely! rclxms.gif
Haha, kena train them to be obidient mah.. Hehe biggrin.gif
greenman_10
post Jan 17 2013, 01:11 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jan 17 2013, 10:56 AM)
Haha, kena train them to be obidient mah.. Hehe  biggrin.gif
My dog will only be obedient and come to me when i have treats in hand. Other wise, he'll just do his stuff sweat.gif wanted to send us to the training classes, but i think it's too expensive ad.
adriankhoo153
post Jan 17 2013, 02:23 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(greenman_10 @ Jan 17 2013, 01:11 PM)
My dog will only be obedient and come to me when i have treats in hand. Other wise, he'll just do his stuff  sweat.gif wanted to send us to the training classes, but i think it's too expensive ad.
No problem to have treat to teach them. If the dog are food driven, then by all mean, train them by using treats.
greenman_10
post Jan 17 2013, 07:25 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jan 17 2013, 02:23 PM)
No problem to have treat to teach them. If the dog are food driven, then by all mean, train them by using treats.
Sometimes he only comes to me when i have treat in my hand. But the fact is, i don't always have treats in my hand. When ask him to come, he'll just lay there, or do his stuff... Like a prince.

adriankhoo153
post Jan 17 2013, 09:58 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(greenman_10 @ Jan 17 2013, 07:25 PM)
Sometimes he only comes to me when i have treat in my hand. But the fact is, i don't always have treats in my hand. When ask him to come, he'll just lay there, or do his stuff... Like a prince.
For me, after numerous of repetitive time, I now doesn't need treats on my hand anymore. It will certainly takes time. But once they are used to it, they will registered it in their brain.
owc
post Feb 22 2013, 11:05 AM

Generous in Sharing Knowledge
1,240 posts

QUOTE(takashishinohara @ Nov 7 2012, 02:56 PM)
Xxxx Xx Xxx Super Red Toy Poodle with MKA, Cert, Deworm & Vaccine.

PM or email me at shinohara86@gmail.com with picture, condition & information.

Whatsapp/Viber welcome at 0166988603  rclxms.gif

Xxxx Xxxxx ya rclxms.gif

Deleted content, due to involving purchase
May i suggest you go search local Pets Shop? (If you want perfect)
It seems you already Searching your ideal Super Red Toy Poodle since Nov 7 2012, 02:56 PM (still no get one)

In Internet only Photo, many of puppy seller are not professional on taking puppy picture.
(they are breeder, there are not professional photographer)
This end up, the puppy looks no cute or beautiful.
In addition, most puppy seller had no time to groom the puppy to look more cute and beautiful.

This will make you think that, all puppy sell by LYN are not perfect. (If want perfect poodle only in pet shop, because if no cute people no buy due to they display their poodle in the shop) (they make the puppy looks cute because they want sell higher $ = jual mahal)
Please bear in mind, perfect puppy it's from perfect owner that put care more effort to puppy growth more cute ,beautiful, even obedient training and care more.

1st fact: if you buy 200% super cute puppy, if you don't know care like his owner.
You will end up, no beautiful, no cute, even even not obedient.

2nd. fact: if you buy normal cute puppy, with care 200%, and you will get 200% super cute puppy.
All perfect puppy come from perfect owner who take care well.

P/S: All poodle are cute, but dependence how you care your puppy, what food & water quality you feed to your puppy, how often you do grooming, how often you bath your puppy, what shampoo you use, what supplement you give to your puppy, what environment you live and your puppy (cages or not cages), aircond or sunnyday, dry or wet environment, Clean Environment?, got take yearly vaccine?, schedule hearth guard and deworm?, got every 6 month go vet checkup?, everyday at lest 30 to 60 minute dogs walk exercise. Most important is have at lest 1 hour a day to play with puppy to ensure your puppy are happy & healthily & cute.

Lastly, had you install Air Purifier Machine to filter the air?
Bad air to pets and human also no good on health. More healthy puppy = more cute & beautiful puppy.
This is the perfect poodle, that you need to find inside you. (it's start from you as the owner who care poodle, to make it perfect)

P/S: Perfect can't purchase, but is how you Maintain.
(It's same like human go SPA, Facial, Makeup, Supplement, Healthy Food, Clean Environment, Nice sleep, no pressure, Shampoo, water quality, air quality, exercise, nail art, haircare & salon, Fashion & Cloth, Shoe & Accessory, Handbag, Hand-phone, Nice Car)

On the other hand, if you had no time to care your dogs & want your dog to be prefect.
Well you got it, if you have a lot of cash. Anything is possible!
You can hired Professional VIP PET CARE to make your poodle prefect! Just like super star pet!

This post has been edited by owc: Feb 22 2013, 12:21 PM
owc
post Feb 22 2013, 03:08 PM

Generous in Sharing Knowledge
1,240 posts

My Lovely Poodle Just Back from Grooming tongue.gif
He too excited with new hair-cut!!! brows.gif

This post has been edited by owc: Feb 22 2013, 03:09 PM