735 posts

perlimax i guess
Quick`
post Jun 23 2011, 02:30 PM

735 posts

perfecto! get this to liez, case closed,
coloring and design all pretty gooding, simple nice and striking!

Quick`
post Jun 23 2011, 04:27 PM

735 posts

i saw the word tong money ph34r.gif
me lari
Quick`
post Jun 23 2011, 05:31 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Jun 23 2011, 04:46 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif share money la brader.once in a blue moon. tongue.gif
haha, can can
hope dont cost a bomb la laugh.gif
Quick`
post Jun 23 2011, 05:47 PM

735 posts

if u lot want corrupted treasurer, dont need to look else where biggrin.gif not that hard to do

Quick`
post Jun 23 2011, 07:57 PM

735 posts

speaking of LYN gooners polo tee
good idea
but frankly last year batch polo tee made by Bulls
were rather dull upon purchased
end up i wear it and go sleep saja sweat.gif
so i reckon if we were to make one this time, let it be good.

my suggestion:-
- Round Neck, Pole Tee
- Base Color Red , White stripes at both side like the jersey thingy laugh.gif
- Infront can put some sort of Arsenal Crest at the top Right, if can get nike to print for us we can even put Nike logo above the crest
- Behind at the top there, we can put bellatrix banner design there, i feel would be quite awesome, simple and nice

there u got it, easy to say....work elek laugh.gif

Quick`
post Jun 23 2011, 09:16 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Jun 23 2011, 09:10 PM)
make one for clubbing smile.gif
wow
casual wear go out still okay la,
wear to go club, oh men the polo tee has to awesome material/design

QUOTE(heavenhell90 @ Jun 23 2011, 09:12 PM)
last year's version? the maroon colour one? or is there a newer version after the maroon colour with the cannon emblem at the back?
ehhh? i am confused, was it last year that one of our member here made an Arsenal polo tee for all of us
if i am not mistaken , bulls or bulls90 something like that
he made a polo tee with mini Gunnerlings animation
or ure at a different page as i am hmm.gif

Quick`
post Jun 23 2011, 11:32 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(heavenhell90 @ Jun 23 2011, 10:50 PM)
haha, this one right?
http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff216/h...owyat-shirt.jpg

or is there another one? cos i started the bulk for LYN arsenal shirt in 2007 last time. didn't know got new design lol.
nope not this tongue.gif
Quick`
post Jun 24 2011, 02:54 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(9satan9 @ Jun 24 2011, 03:37 AM)
one noobie question >.< how are we gonna recognise our fellow lyn gooners XD ?
lol, product description, handsome ugly tall short fat thin
or people like liez i believe will be seating near the banner

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jun 24 2011, 09:17 AM)
This one?

I just wore it in the office during my midnight shift laugh.gif
BINGO!
damnn it the red one look so much nicer
the white one make one look like ah pek....deng
Quick`
post Jun 24 2011, 07:16 PM

735 posts

Barcelona attack V3
honestly if they bid for about 35m
i think wenger will let go d, 27m is a lil to low.... i am no going to suggest 40-50m sweat.gif to hell those other players are priced at
35m is not to high, personally i think just nice
for somebody that fits directly into their Barcelona team, that can blend well and do a 5 year contract
at least 35m or nothing baybeee, or out kapitan stays!
Quick`
post Jun 24 2011, 09:42 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jun 24 2011, 09:39 PM)
ada latest news about ricardo alvarez is targeted

not bad man that guy
i was about to say,
who on earth is this guy
time passes so fast, so many new footballers emerges
dah la only watch BPL, merely a pinch of La Liga
i see soccernet, Alvarez from Velez who? rclxub.gif
Quick`
post Jun 24 2011, 10:52 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Jun 24 2011, 10:48 PM)
if fab is worth 35m. what if nasri wants to leave?20m i suppose?
25m maybe, i don't really know i am just saying
what do u think? hmm.gif
Quick`
post Jun 25 2011, 02:26 AM

735 posts

my dad mentioned if the Bersih rally turns ugly, all of us might not get to watch Arsenal game ph34r.gif
of course chances are slim, but if on that day itself it would only takes 1 mad fellar to trigger crazy things.
you know what i mean, emotions take control can go wild d.

anyways the ricardo alvarez clip, pretty impressive
now i know why he is dubbed the new kaka, height like him, movement like him
pretty good left foot, his through ball vision is damn good as well. one of the part he chipped the ball for a through pass just nice above the defender, totally didn't saw that coming
its good that we are linked to him, tongue.gif

Added on June 25, 2011, 2:28 amhttp://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-2007503/Arsenal-Velez-Sarsfields-Ricardo-Alvarez-Chris-Samba-begs-Blackburn-nopt-block-move.html

'We are very interested in Alvarez,' Zamparini told Corriere dello Sport.

'But it will be difficult to bring him to Palermo considering that there are other clubs like Arsenal and Malaga interested in him.'

i dont see any confirmation in Arsenal signing him laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Quick`: Jun 25 2011, 02:28 AM
Quick`
post Jun 25 2011, 02:51 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jun 25 2011, 02:41 AM)
that one is old news

now got another latest news in skysports also the zamparini said arsenal got him liao
what!! kicap sauce please
NOW!

Added on June 25, 2011, 2:52 amit feels as though wenger is planning to keep it a mystery
and when he feels it is the right time he will announce double or tripple signing
he trolling us, making us a wait a lil longer sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Quick`: Jun 25 2011, 02:52 AM
Quick`
post Jun 25 2011, 03:22 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jun 25 2011, 02:55 AM)
nabeh told u in skysports lo

u dont see meh? hmm.gif

Added on June 25, 2011, 2:58 ammight end up he never sign anyone also lol
wookay see d, tongue.gif
but damn fake lor, what more coming from skysports, which i rate among the top sites to produce news of the truth
if this article comes from goal.com, i sure tutup 2 mata d
but from skysports rclxub.gif
Quick`
post Jun 26 2011, 02:33 PM

735 posts

lol, well to say its once in a life time opportunity is a lil far fetched, once in a blue moon
they will come again in the future, unless 2012 hack all of us down biggrin.gif

but skip a day or 2 during high school not to bad la
my biggest mistake is that during my high schol days, i nv ponteng enough, only a handful of days to sleep at home or to go cyberC ph34r.gif
if only i can turn back my high school days back with this mentality, id be the king of the world
back then to naive and wussy, see pengawas kao tao to them....they even rampas my magic the gathering card which i brought to school
AFTER SPM, i spend thousands on it gone just like that, that led me to quitting that card game sleep.gif
come to think of it,arghhh... if it was now i would have given him the finger n stick a fist on his face
Quick`
post Jun 26 2011, 02:58 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jun 26 2011, 02:47 PM)
ya then now u play a new card game that can cost u even more lol

look at ur avatar
lol shiet
theres a whole load of truth in it

but i not that hardcore la, tongue.gif definitely not that stage yet
well i hope i dont be one ph34r.gif
Quick`
post Jun 26 2011, 03:10 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jun 26 2011, 03:08 PM)
niaseng i know someone who goes to visit uncle lim 2-3 times a week
lol, u go /k/ visit genting thread, damn a lot of power gamblers rclxub.gif
by that i meant goes frequently and play high stakes gambling
id rather gamble all my money on hold em then to gamble bacarat pontoon etc etc
Quick`
post Jun 26 2011, 03:15 PM

735 posts

400 okay la, consider micro stakes gambling
that day some guy go post the cheque he won from genting
RM30k!
thats awesome

anyways lets not make this thread a gambling discussion thread lol, case closed
Quick`
post Jun 27 2011, 02:18 PM

735 posts

terkejut sama saya, wake up today see news Arsenal official bid for juan mata u21 who? rclxub.gif
i know there ios another spanish player that goes by the name of that, which i recall quite old d
walau,
MU sign young phil jones 16m
Liv sign young henderson 16m
our turn turn sign young player 18m lol

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0891sec    1.67    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:18 AM