Arsenal Street Talk, Ars 4-0 M'sia | 2045 | 14/7 | B.Jalil

Quick`
post Jul 5 2011, 08:22 PM

735 posts

okay la, my bad for misquoting you..my mistake
u go drag your 15 years of supporting the club, feels like uve waited that long sweat.gif
it misled me and kinda unnecesary to voice out how many years uve supported i feel
last season wise we have been in quite a number of receiving end in terms of contro decisions,
like ir or not, deny it or not,.... it does play a role in changing things. of course bobody gives a damn about it as an excuse, true that
just hope this coming season, our opposition are the ones mostly on the receiving end.

ill keep it short
whoever that left the club AW will get a decent replacement
if AW offload people like Cesc, Nasri without proper replacement then yeh, id be damned as well
patience n see by end of this month, wenger may be kiam siap, but he wont be dunggu to head into a new season unequip
alrighto, gooners selama dan selamanya icon_rolleyes.gif

if AW do have interest in Leighton Baines i feel it would be to expensive prob 25m or so, almost a no-no in this player
Luis Enrique of Newcastle? decent replacement i feel, prob can get him for around 10-15m or so
not much knowledge on other LB around the world
Quick`
post Jul 5 2011, 11:54 PM

735 posts

bro toshio, i may dislike people criticizing the club.
but as a matter of fact, its unavoidable....people often criticize
but going on criticizing over the same thing over and over again, is beginning to serve as a nuisance kinda post
if its one way to vent out frustration, then perhaps okay la...
but i see all the same shiet everyday, kinda muak already
i think its safe to say i am generalizing.
anyway i am not referring to you icon_rolleyes.gif
i think u are mainly discussing with blanket84 right

if this is what that keeps the thread moving (all this bullload of thingy), then our thread one helluva sad case lol
Quick`
post Jul 6 2011, 03:58 PM

735 posts

i nv really feel any hype when chamakh comes, well he is not poor nor that good,
so far i feel he is doing alright overall, feels like a peter crouch.

but gervinho seems different,
he has that south african teams ulu ulu womba aggresive physical factor
good or not i dont know, only time will tell....but i feel he has the right attitude and we need that
yesh im hyping him up myself rclxm9.gif

i googled gervinho, no confirmation news yet but
duped as next:
samuel eto
robert pires
sweat.gif

Quick`
post Jul 6 2011, 05:29 PM

735 posts

if this source is true then its 100% ricardo alvarez went to Inter alraedy

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...r-milan?cc=4716

oh well, we missed out on a player dupe as new kaka.

Quick`
post Jul 6 2011, 08:33 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(billygoh @ Jul 6 2011, 08:26 PM)
do you guys think we will have chance to see Gervinho in stadium bukit jalil?
i hope so men, i want to see that nikkavinho run!
Quick`
post Jul 6 2011, 09:25 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Jul 6 2011, 08:55 PM)
and see if our NT players can catch up with him or not? Or Walcott?  brows.gif
tidak kisah!

on a side note,
our next worries should be the replacement for Clichy
leighton baines mission impossible
jose enrique, mission possible, 10m? hmm.gif
Quick`
post Jul 7 2011, 04:58 PM

735 posts

funny la you,hahaha
everytime casa post, your anti-casanova poster sure appear below his post
feels like ure some Bot 24/7 online, just to caster for our beloved casanova laugh.gif

anyways, casa my brotherly love
we may not have been winning trophies for the past couple of years
but one thing is for sure and i would put my money on it
Arsenal relegate? never happen
with wenger around its almost impossible,
okay fine, we talk about falling out from UCL/EUROPA first then we talk about relegate okay?
dont say i dont gib u chance, ill be fair
but till then, good luck dreaming

This post has been edited by Quick`: Jul 7 2011, 04:59 PM
Quick`
post Jul 7 2011, 07:13 PM

735 posts

forgive my brotherly love la, you guys are putting him in a awkward situation,
you see he twist the situation already know liao,
i supposed he terlanjur cakap, now want to pull back a few words can not U-Turn liao
hence the terlanggar dinding sweat.gif
terpokai, adui

Quick`
post Jul 8 2011, 07:36 PM

735 posts

i have to say dis is da coolest thing ever done by casanova thumbup.gif

but guys, dont say i never warn you guys ah
my brotherly love casanova is talented at one thing as well
if his shiet goes wrong , he will ULAR his way pass all of you guys immune,
then he runs into his back up plan B glory hole and pronounce himself victorious
this i gotta give him credit, he mmg good at this.
want to bring my brotherly love down? mou kum yong yi
good luck trying guys icon_idea.gif
Quick`
post Jul 10 2011, 04:39 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Jul 10 2011, 03:57 PM)
Turn out that it will still be going on  thumbup.gif 

So those interested to join us for lunch as well please do PM me. Thanks!
lol so fast U-Turn laugh.gif
Quick`
post Jul 10 2011, 08:21 PM

735 posts

Downing defines consistency
but i am not to sure if he would fit our play,
i thought Liverpool mao dia hmm.gif

Quick`
post Jul 11 2011, 02:48 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 11 2011, 10:49 AM)
Do they serve food in the stadium? icon_question.gif

Rm1.2 Cheap/ crappy burger is the most common food u can buy there laugh.gif
bun patty sauce bun

best is eat before the match

QUOTE(newbi3s @ Jul 11 2011, 01:26 PM)
It's quite hazy now. Wonder whether it will affect the match or not...
yea dei, today wake up extra hazy
what happened ah hmm.gif
hope is not indon doings rclxub.gif
Quick`
post Jul 11 2011, 04:00 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(newbi3s @ Jul 11 2011, 03:15 PM)
now I'm worried. Hopefully the match won't affected.
Indonesia red alert on their volcano
spewed ash 500m into the sky, it could be that
at least it has nothing to do with burnings sweat.gif
i dont want to be blindly hating
Quick`
post Jul 11 2011, 04:11 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(waynewong79 @ Jul 11 2011, 04:07 PM)
Nice, real Wenger vs Malaysian Wenger!  thumbup.gif
i wanted to say this
RG looks like Malaysia Wenger sweat.gif

Robin pose for the camera damn gaya lol thumbup.gif
Quick`
post Jul 11 2011, 05:37 PM

735 posts

walcott head from behind his hair looks like its painted.. laugh.gif

i know what to ask liao
ask walcott why does his hair looks painted
Quick`
post Jul 11 2011, 06:25 PM

735 posts

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...ll-stay?cc=4716

Wenger press conf at KL
berita baik, please reading from top to bottom!
thats if u want to hear wenger talking about Gervinho tongue.gif
Quick`
post Jul 11 2011, 08:08 PM

735 posts

i think they sign authograph also will get migrain laugh.gif
weather to fkin hot for them
Quick`
post Jul 12 2011, 11:34 AM

735 posts

this thread is moving so damn fast, as though BPL new season already start
so many new unknown posters as well
we got quite a number of silent readers eh? thumbup.gif

btw jelly +1
heavenhell90.zzzzzzz
damn fake lor his package of freebies, nice sneakers also got!

Quick`
post Jul 12 2011, 06:41 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(RedSky21 @ Jul 12 2011, 06:22 PM)
Are they gonna sell any arsenal merchandise tomorrow at bukit jalil ?
yes
ull see some people selling fake merchandise, i can guarandamntee you

fake replica, fake scarf etc etc
"mar mari RM50 arsenal jersey!"
its a best place/time for them to make income

those crappy food there also will become top sellers sweat.gif
only thing worth buying there is their drinks, though its more expensive people buy macam takda air left in the world
those ramly burger tepi jalan want money its their best chance liao
Quick`
post Jul 12 2011, 07:41 PM

735 posts

wei, more pictures PLEASE
please

This post has been edited by Quick`: Jul 12 2011, 07:41 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top