HTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread, HTC's 1st Dual Core Smartphone

jameslow
post Jun 22 2011, 09:24 AM

285 posts

Add me to the owner list please. Tq

Btw, where to download Swype? I try search market, not sure who is the developer.
jameslow
post Jun 22 2011, 02:12 PM

285 posts

Thanks for the info...

Added on June 22, 2011, 2:13 pm
QUOTE(alloyion @ Jun 22 2011, 10:17 AM)
http://beta.swype.com/ <-- sini /here

Added on June 22, 2011, 10:19 amIncredible 2 bootloader has been unlocked by AlphaRev. Its using VIVO mean incredible S also unlocked liao..when Sensation going to be unlocked!!!

http://www.androidpolice.com/2011/06/20/vi...-alpharev-team/
QUOTE(WiLyi @ Jun 22 2011, 12:19 PM)
Our market is not fully accessible to all available apps, Skype is one the app that can't be downloaded fr market. you hv to google it and download the apk then install it manually
Thanks for the info... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by jameslow: Jun 22 2011, 02:13 PM
jameslow
post Jun 29 2011, 11:14 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Jun 29 2011, 10:58 PM)
btw guys. for a brand new hp, there will be a lil power on the batt, so we need to use it finish 1st then only charge for 8hours or juz charge it 8hours after bought it
Just charge, no memory one.
jameslow
post Jun 29 2011, 11:33 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(Merang @ Jun 29 2011, 10:17 PM)
I got one of these last weekend, at Digital Mall, PJ. Like it very much, it's my main case now. Some friends who played with my Sensation don't even realized that the phone has a case on.
I'm using this case too, but my case is free when I bought the phone.

Try check the back of the case, is it well fitted? If not, you may suffer flare when you use camera with flash.
jameslow
post Jul 11 2011, 12:22 PM

285 posts

The phone seems more responsive now.

For those who still hesitate to get this phone, let me tell you, this phone is very good to invest. thumbup.gif
jameslow
post Jul 13 2011, 12:14 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Jul 12 2011, 09:47 PM)
ARRGGG.... i hate those telecommunication service... sell d hp so exp...
ok lets say i take the data plan 12 months 1.5gb rm1599... how does d data plan count? download only? upload only or both add up together?
n lets say i choose value plan 50, means i pay only rm50 but got 1.5gb data to access? including the talk time?
Data count based on both upload and download. Talk time and data access is charge separately.

If price no different, just subscribe 500mb first, monitor the usage regularly, upgrade to higher data plan if you find 500mb not sufficient.

QUOTE(bibbyGirl @ Jul 12 2011, 11:27 PM)
how do i backup contact from sensation to laptop?
I suggest you to sync with your Microsoft Outlook, all contacts will be in your laptop then. Download HTC sync and start use sync function.

0.0408sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:49 AM