HTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread, HTC's 1st Dual Core Smartphone

TongCN
post Jul 10 2011, 02:01 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,629 posts

Add me in the list smile.gif Just bought it a while ago from SenQ.

Btw, do I need to register on SIS site?

And someone can teach me how to backup whatsapp conversation from old HTC phone to it? Without rooting it of coz, lol ...

Added on July 10, 2011, 2:08 pmAnd where can get Screen Protector sad.gif

There isn't any selling in my place yet T_T

This post has been edited by TongCN: Jul 10 2011, 02:08 PM
TongCN
post Jul 10 2011, 02:09 PM

6,629 posts

QUOTE(pluginbaby @ Jul 10 2011, 02:08 PM)
i guess whatsapp conversation is backed up in the SDcard.. cuz when i replaced my sensation SD with my old desire hd's, it restores to full
So i just need to copy the whatsapp folder to the new SD card and it will back? Gonna give it a try smile.gif Thanks.

Now lack Screen protector only sad.gif
TongCN
post Jul 10 2011, 06:25 PM

6,629 posts

Lol ... recently those new phone by HTC dun have strip hanger XD

Added on July 10, 2011, 7:45 pmWeird, I won't get 3G icon in the regular place where I can ge 3G icon using old phone before. Now is H icon only.

This post has been edited by TongCN: Jul 10 2011, 07:45 PM
TongCN
post Jul 10 2011, 07:58 PM

6,629 posts

QUOTE(bibbyGirl @ Jul 10 2011, 07:53 PM)
H = HSDPA = 3G
Is it? Why not showing 3G instead? Lol...

Added on July 10, 2011, 8:00 pmEdit: but my incredible S.showing G, E, H and 3G

This post has been edited by TongCN: Jul 10 2011, 08:00 PM
TongCN
post Jul 11 2011, 06:18 AM

6,629 posts

Battery really is a problem sweat.gif

Even i use sensation ROM in HD2 is far more better than this original one, lol ...
TongCN
post Jul 11 2011, 09:23 PM

6,629 posts

Not sure is this a bug or not.

I was charging my phone while updating it. After update and I continue to charge my phone and the notification light turns to Yellow/Green now.

But when i check my Current widget, it's showing 99% and even *#*#3424#*#* also showing 99 only >.<

Anyone know ?
TongCN
post Jul 12 2011, 09:02 AM

6,629 posts

When will HTC Watch available eh? Registered through account & Sync but still unable to click the "WATCH" in this application sad.gif Only trailer ...
TongCN
post Jul 12 2011, 09:53 AM

6,629 posts

I found that the charging rate is low right now?

Was on 31% this morning and charged at 7:35am.
Up until now it's still only 92% :\

Kinda slow if compare to HD2 and Desire HD and Incredible S, lol ...
TongCN
post Jul 12 2011, 03:39 PM

6,629 posts

Lol ... i just found that Zenonia 3 is free full game in android market biggrin.gif

TS should put this game into recommended game list ^^
TongCN
post Jul 13 2011, 09:14 AM

6,629 posts

QUOTE(pluginbaby @ Jul 13 2011, 07:46 AM)
Android Market ( Newest vending.apk) v3.0.26 : http://www.mediafire.com/?vdocx41t37rnn6y

Added on July 13, 2011, 7:47 amanyone have the pool party invite? send me one pleaseeeeeee.. been looking for ages!

override182(at)gmail(dot)com smile.gif desperately in need
Is it officially released ? And can buy movie O.o ?

Anyone can get their HTC Watch application to work?
TongCN
post Jul 13 2011, 11:34 AM

6,629 posts

QUOTE(Merang @ Jul 13 2011, 11:04 AM)
htc watch works for me. Just a few trailers, supposed can buy and watch movies but its not available in Malaysia I guess.
Yea, only 3 trailers for me, too tongue.gif Cannot press the "WATCH" button though i register my account already. ..
TongCN
post Jul 13 2011, 07:07 PM

6,629 posts

Where can get the HTC SP P540 screen protector twin pack sad.gif
TongCN
post Jul 13 2011, 08:34 PM

6,629 posts

But the death grip somehow annoying if you put it horizontal >.<

Like watching a movie or youtube. Cannot touch the top there sad.gif
TongCN
post Jul 13 2011, 08:48 PM

6,629 posts

Naked body, lol ..

Using my HD2 pouch to protect only ...

Wanna find the full Screen protector >.<
Current one only cover the middle part. No protection on those curve part.
TongCN
post Jul 13 2011, 09:23 PM

6,629 posts

But i dun wan to use water to apply my phone XD

Tried once before on my HD2, those small dust really annoying somehow which hardly to be pushed out ...
TongCN
post Jul 13 2011, 09:56 PM

6,629 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Jul 13 2011, 09:39 PM)
Seems nice to me smile.gif

[attachmentid=2329123]
What brand is that and where you got it ? It cover full one ?
TongCN
post Jul 14 2011, 01:41 PM

6,629 posts

Dislike those dust stuck around the phone, haha ... there is some gap between the screen and the grip ...
TongCN
post Jul 14 2011, 02:34 PM

6,629 posts

QUOTE(vemp @ Jul 14 2011, 02:30 PM)
My Phone.................just now charging, got sms, i press while it was charging...it turn to black screen just can see status bar...it hang there...tried to hold power button to shut it down, does not work, i take of battery...and now it only stuck at HTC with white background screen it even wont turn off during this screen..need to take out battery. try recovery mode, facotory reset.it stuck after select factory reset with power button.......help pols.....
So right now cant even boot into the desktop there ?
TongCN
post Jul 14 2011, 03:09 PM

6,629 posts

QUOTE(keeekeee @ Jul 14 2011, 02:53 PM)
What app can print screen?
Most screen capture app need root i think ?
TongCN
post Jul 14 2011, 03:45 PM

6,629 posts

How long you've been using ?

0.0445sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:56 PM