QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Jul 6 2011, 09:37 AM)

if 1 week die liao la tai lo
haha, 4.34 times more + 1 from the phone battery = 5.34 times
My battery right now can last about 1 and half days with moderate usage, so around 1 week should be possible

QUOTE(teh_master @ Jul 6 2011, 09:39 AM)
No offense bro, say your calculation is correct, no doubt it will last 4.3 times longer than stock battery. Do consider that the charging time will take 4.3 times longer comparing to stock battery as well. Say my charging time from 15% to 100% takes 2.5 hours, now this 6600mah battery will take 10 hours plus??

You need to consider the input charge for both devices as well. The phone is fixed to a certain rate to protect the phone coz the charge flows through the motherboard to the battery. The battery pack however, can be charged at a larger current so it can be charged full at a faster rate.
QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Jul 6 2011, 09:48 AM)
actually can sacrifice sleeping time to charge... 8 hrs alright wut if d battery can stay for 1 week heavy usage.... y not... but hopefully the battery doesnt screw up d device.

Lets say u really need to charge 10 hours... but can last for like 4-5 days, worth it or not?