another choice than dreamer? that long lasting like dreamer... hmm.gif
apisfires
post Jan 12 2012, 02:26 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(rezler91 @ Jan 12 2012, 02:07 AM)
Dior Fahrenheit bro.

Added on January 12, 2012, 2:08 am

I don't know about you, but I like the dreamer. The smells just like vintage italian shop.
about dreamer i just preorder it from wazzapp, i will wait for it, Dior Fahrenheit maybe in my next list.. thanks for info... notworthy.gif
apisfires
post Jan 27 2012, 11:34 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

just got Versace Dreamer from bro Wazzapp...
that dreamer really long lasting rclxms.gif
im use can got 10 hour..... blush.gif
not rugi buy blindly lol... rclxm9.gif
apisfires
post Jan 28 2012, 01:52 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(wazzapp @ Jan 28 2012, 04:37 AM)
is that u jeff?..sorry if didnt get ur name right..couldnt remember cos so many r getting dreamer lor...

rochas man anyone? hihihi

Added on January 28, 2012, 4:47 ama review on Versace Dreamer..fom a guy who used to dislike Versace frags.. tongue.gif
panty dropper? i like!

im hafis from melaka...
thanks for the perfume notworthy.gif
apisfires
post Mar 7 2013, 02:16 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(edwardleong @ Mar 7 2013, 08:17 AM)
Good morning to all smile.gif

Have been wearing bogart PH for the second consecutive day, very impressed n happy with it compare to my CDG.
Before I go to share the bogart experience, I wanna pay my full respect to Mr Maurice Roucel for making such wonderful cheapie. And jacques bogart for hiring him to make such beautiful fragrance.

Bogart PH is sexy n masculine. Prominent cherry pipe tobacco scent yet sweetness is subtle. I got 7hrs longevity and ok projection.

The opening is very lavenderish then evolve into a fairly linear tobacco scent. Picture this, ur mum asked u to wash toilet, u went to use this kiwi lavender toilet wash n pour like half the bottle just to scrub 4 toilet tiles... Strong potent soapy mint lavender attacking ur nose, this lasted like 5 minutes, then u sit on top of the toilet bowl, take out ur pipe and start smoking cherry flavour tobacco...

For me it is not a projection monster, subtle 1 ft projection... Expect for the extreme potent opening. I do 2 on neck, 1 on chest; can't breath for like 5minutes then slowly I got the very wonderful drydown...

It has now rise to be my fav, amongst my ck one shock, eau des baux smile.gif

Overall: buy! 70 for 100ml of Maurice Roucel's creation... Mana cari la wei
any seller link? please pm me smile.gif
apisfires
post Mar 7 2013, 03:50 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(kaster89 @ Mar 7 2013, 02:44 PM)
fragrancex.com  free international shipping for rm 200 purchase..
how long will take for delivery? hmm.gif
apisfires
post Mar 8 2013, 05:38 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(kaster89 @ Mar 7 2013, 08:08 PM)
dis question is need to ask the people who already bought it at the site..  i heard they say 2 weeks..
just back from cod at midvalley with bro kelthuzad for lalique white .. i could say it was fresh scent without sharp opening.. nice. then i go to perfume shop at 1st floor north courth . trying jacques bogart PH .. wat can i say is the smell is so nice.. i hope if bro edward can do some split for me. XD non stop projecting even after u wash it... hahah dangerous stuff here.. if ppl dunt like it will make u suffer for about 4 hour projection after wash... (the reason i wash was to take wudu for evening pray)..
thanks for info

0.0481sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:43 PM