correct me if I am wrong  hmm.gif
I wish so.

SGD 1 = MYR 2.5
attacusatlas
post Feb 2 2013, 01:03 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(kelthuzad @ Feb 2 2013, 06:28 AM)
its available at few counters in malaysia,parkson 1u and pavilion have it once,i tested it there,there's 2 online sellers can get it for below rm180 too for tester bottle,i prefer the edt over the parfum version though
I went to the YSL counters at Isetan KLCC and Parksons Pavilion end of last year, both told me that parfum edition is not available in Malaysia except for the EDT edition. I guess both of them are wrong.

EDT version is selling at RM320 if my memory serves me well.
attacusatlas
post Feb 3 2013, 12:15 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(farid_cool @ Feb 2 2013, 10:54 PM)
May I know how much price for Le Slip Francais perfume?
I didn't know Le Slip Francais has perfume......
attacusatlas
post Feb 4 2013, 01:06 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

I like those scents that able to offend my wife just to pull her legs.
attacusatlas
post Feb 10 2013, 02:18 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(ShinKen @ Feb 10 2013, 12:29 PM)
guys, what did you all wear on CNY Eve? for the Makan Besar biggrin.gif
and what is the scent of the day for all you guys celebrating CNY?
M/Mink on the eve, Chergui on the first day of CNY to church.

Tomorrow will be Anvers to visit my in-laws.
attacusatlas
post Feb 10 2013, 07:41 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(THMiyoung @ Feb 10 2013, 07:03 PM)
I went to Paragon yesterday and tried Bleu de Chanel.. quite nice and planning to get one for my daywear perfume..  rclxms.gif
Paragon Singapore? Try le labo and the different company
attacusatlas
post Feb 13 2013, 01:43 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

I have heard of that. I even heard of a luxury brand's SA doing the same. I bet some of you have heard of a group of a premium airline's stewardess exchanged original luxury goods with fake one on a plane, and sold those original goods at ebay. It came out in the news before.
attacusatlas
post Feb 13 2013, 09:47 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(edwardleong @ Feb 13 2013, 08:04 AM)
Wah so unethical...
I guess to make money fast, one must be unethica.
attacusatlas
post Feb 13 2013, 12:23 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

Scent of the day - Creed's Original Vetiver, and I am not working today.

Btw, anyone put on fragrance even when you are at home, not going anywhere? I know I am.
attacusatlas
post Feb 14 2013, 11:47 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

Scent of the day - Serge Lutens' Fille en Aiguilles.

Resume office today. No jam and the office is so quiet.
attacusatlas
post Feb 14 2013, 10:34 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Astroboy22 @ Feb 14 2013, 02:53 PM)
Just arrived today with many samples... smile.gif

[attachmentid=3306230]
[attachmentid=3306233] [attachmentid=3306234] [attachmentid=3306236]

Nasomatto's Pardon; Andrea Maack's Coal; Agonist's Black Amber
Very impressive indeed! From ausliebezumduft?

attacusatlas
post Feb 14 2013, 11:52 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Astroboy22 @ Feb 14 2013, 11:33 PM)
Hi Bro attacusatlas... yeah... Smart!! smile.gif Gong Xi Fa Cai to you and all at home.. have a blessed year. God bless smile.gif
Yo bro, thanks for the wishes!

They are indeed very generous in giving away samples. I was quite astonished when they actually send me all the samples that I listed. Care to list down those samples that you acquired?

Oh, may I please trouble you to post your haul in 'My Latest Fashion Haul'. We are in need of photos.

Thanks again.

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Feb 14 2013, 11:57 PM
attacusatlas
post Feb 15 2013, 11:06 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Astroboy22 @ Feb 15 2013, 01:32 AM)
Hi Bro,

My samples are as below:
- Odin's Formula Four & Three
- Frapin's 1270 & 1697
- Mona Di Orio's OUD
- Nasomatto's Silver Musk
- Andy Tauer's Lonestar Memories

Sure, not an issue... will do... Care to tell me what picts you need?? Of my frags or other stuffs as well like bags, Tees, Shoes.. etc??

You can post the picture of your latest purchase.

What is your take on the white musk? I hv a sample but i find the projection to be rather weak, not lasting.
attacusatlas
post Feb 15 2013, 10:25 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(edwardleong @ Feb 15 2013, 05:50 PM)
Luckyscent got deliver to MY? That's great smile.gif I just gotten my parcel from fragranceX
yo mate, nice haul. now post it in the 'My Latest Fashion Haul' will ya?

it aplies to every single soul here, alright?
attacusatlas
post Feb 15 2013, 10:27 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Astroboy22 @ Feb 15 2013, 05:44 PM)
Hello bro, Silver Musk has the usual distinctive notes that most Nasomatto has and i agree that the projection is weak. It last about 7 hrs on me. i would say 5/10 for projection and 6/10 for longevity.

But no doubt, it's really a good musky clean scent. smile.gif
yeap, love the clean, after-laundring scent. it will be in my must-have list.
attacusatlas
post Feb 16 2013, 11:03 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

Scent of the day- Nasomatto's White Musk. I feel like superhero.
attacusatlas
post Feb 16 2013, 08:19 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

Scent of the night - Heeley's Cuir Pleine Fleur.

Scent of the home - Cire Trudon's Ernesto.

Reminds me of Che Guevara smoking cigar.....revolutionary, rebellion, guerrilla, Cuba.....
attacusatlas
post Feb 22 2013, 11:06 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(izam7 @ Feb 22 2013, 10:34 PM)
Finally got a bottle of one of my all time favourite parfum, Tom Ford Black Orchid  rclxm9.gif
Last time was introduced to me by mrbs84.
It's indeed 'Sex in the bottle'.  brows.gif
Really sweet, creamy and sexy.
Although it's for female but it can be consider for unisex.

Bought last week at Dubai Int. Airport during transit for DHS 341 (~RM296) for 50ml.
Was in Paris also last week n went to Galleries Lafayette.
The Black Orchid cost abt Eu 92 for 50ml  sweat.gif
This place indeed the perfume heaven for exclusive and niche perfumes like creed, annick goutal,CDG and Frederic Malle.
But one parfum attracted me most is Robert Piguet.
But I'm not sure which collection since I just spray it to the tester stick  doh.gif
Anyone has tried this brand before?
I only heard of good things about this fragrance. Nice catch!

Are you saying the price at Lafayette is more expensive that in Dubai?
attacusatlas
post Feb 25 2013, 10:04 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

Scent of the day - Ulrich Lang's Anvers.
attacusatlas
post Feb 26 2013, 12:36 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

Scent of the day - CDG 2.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0215sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:09 AM