QUOTE(mrbs84 @ Aug 20 2011, 02:39 PM)
u mean like the one they wrap handset for display?hell no..this is original perfume lor..
Perfumes for Guys v2
Aug 20 2011, 04:05 PM
441 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: KL |
Aug 20 2011, 04:08 PM
316 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Unsure |
Aug 20 2011, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(mrbs84 @ Aug 20 2011, 04:08 PM) aiyak..dunno what u mean..is it like a small pouch?coz i dunno whats inside.. coming shipment got 1 cstomer from Low Yat order Creed Silver mountain 120ml... maybe he could tell us whats inside when he got his perfume. |
Aug 22 2011, 10:53 AM
218 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang |
QUOTE(wazzapp @ Aug 20 2011, 04:32 PM) aiyak..dunno what u mean..is it like a small pouch? i think what bs meant is that. does it comes with original plastic wrapping like what a new designer fragcoz i dunno whats inside.. coming shipment got 1 cstomer from Low Yat order Creed Silver mountain 120ml... maybe he could tell us whats inside when he got his perfume. Added on August 22, 2011, 11:24 amMy SOTD ![]() This post has been edited by maloa: Aug 22 2011, 11:24 AM |
Aug 22 2011, 05:03 PM
323 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
i like Pure Havane A Men but some one told me it smells like a girl's perfume.... mad or what!
Aug 22 2011, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(kneok @ Aug 22 2011, 05:03 PM) lol... that someone's nose ought to be checked...but ofcourse different ppl may have different view on things.. one men's gold might be another mens garbage.. the question is, dare to wear? on a weekend i was wearing a pour femme parfum(MFK - APOMM).. |
Aug 22 2011, 06:14 PM
59 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Aug 22 2011, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(maloa @ Aug 22 2011, 10:53 AM) i think what bs meant is that. does it comes with original plastic wrapping like what a new designer frag oh..now i know what he meant..Added on August 22, 2011, 11:24 am nope..the creed we brought in doesn't come with plastic wrap..i'll upload the photo soon.. |
Aug 22 2011, 07:37 PM
Aug 22 2011, 09:36 PM
316 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Unsure |
QUOTE(weijun10 @ Aug 22 2011, 06:14 PM) In the Pure Havane opening you can smell the Tobacco with honey, not harsh like Tobacco Vanille way.. If you did smell Hermes Ambre Narguile, the top note is quite similar for the few minutes.. Where the Ambre Narguile use Benzoin which smells like Tobacco..The dry-down on Pure Havane is lovely, you definitely got the cocoa in there.. If you like the cocoa based frag like L'Instant Extreme or Dior Homme Intense, you probably like Pure Havane.. It's just an OK scent to me.. |
Aug 22 2011, 10:18 PM
Aug 23 2011, 12:49 AM
74 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
sometimes all perfume smell the same to me... oh lord curse the faulty nose!
Aug 23 2011, 03:17 PM
Aug 24 2011, 09:20 PM
Aug 24 2011, 10:02 PM
363 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Bikini Bottom |
Aug 24 2011, 10:04 PM
1,843 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Gucci Pour Homme II is awesome right? Never had chance to try Bvlgari Black yet.
Aug 25 2011, 12:58 AM
420 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
i remembered one of the members said that Pure Havane is available at sogo and only had 10 bottles left, so i went there this afternoon to get it,now only left 3 bottles
its really nice from the opening to the drydown,although its a tobacco based perfume,i dont really smell tobacco,all i get is realy smooth vanilla with honey,and dark chocolate,gotta try it again tmr to detect the tobacco leaf.i really like the drydown,its really good.too bad i dont have the chance to try pure malt though.i bought it for rm245 cant help but to shoot it i tried the original A*men too,whoa....the opening is so....smack me in the face.perhaps i will try it again some other time i tried the new hugo perfume as well at the counter,hugo 'just different' to me its 'not much different' from the other existing ones,and the longevity sucks,only 3 hours.for those with cash to burn,i highly recommend it. This post has been edited by kelthuzad: Aug 25 2011, 12:58 AM |
Aug 25 2011, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(MIVECburuk @ Aug 24 2011, 10:02 PM) gucci ph II is rather smooth and pleasing, but it stays quite close to the skin...bulgari black in the other end is a fragrance which i think not so ppl pleasing bcuz of the so called "rubber" smell and some ppl might hate it (due to my social life where seldom of my friends wear fragrance), but i definitely love it and who cares... QUOTE(bugb34r @ Aug 24 2011, 10:04 PM) yea man it is indeed awesome!!! This post has been edited by weijun10: Aug 25 2011, 01:06 AM |
Aug 25 2011, 09:46 AM
363 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Bikini Bottom |
Anyone can suggest a good cologne to wear in the morning of hari raya? U know, in baju melayu, family gathering and stuff. I'm thinking of burberry london, l'instant de guerlain or D&G the one. Any better ideas?
Aug 26 2011, 12:29 AM
159 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Hmm.....hope you enjoy it bro..! I thought that no one ever border to check the TM's counter.... Added on August 26, 2011, 12:40 am QUOTE(weijun10 @ Aug 22 2011, 06:14 PM) Yups....for me & my wife, it's nice. Anyhow, it depends on your liking. If you do like Lolita Lempica Au Masculin, I believe you will like it.... This post has been edited by gjoey: Aug 26 2011, 12:40 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0333sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:37 AM |