HTC DESIRE HD OFFICIAL THREAD V19, LONGEST THREAD

bluffy83
post Jun 21 2011, 03:09 PM

481 posts

hai guys! can i use iDigi plan with Desire HD? is it possible? anyone try before? tongue.gif
bluffy83
post Jun 21 2011, 03:12 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Jun 21 2011, 03:10 PM)
^ Yes you can nod.gif..

Added on June 21, 2011, 3:11 pm

Ya, i found that MIUI is better than conserving battery when on DATA compared to SENSE ROM...even mine now, slowly draining but not as much as SENSE rclxms.gif
But monza84, the simcard was different right? how to solve that laugh.gif
bluffy83
post Jun 21 2011, 03:18 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Jun 21 2011, 03:14 PM)
Issit a micro-sim...if it is then all you need is an adapter icon_idea.gif
got somethg like that huh? where can i buy it sifu drool.gif
bluffy83
post Jul 16 2011, 07:23 AM

481 posts

I just lost my phone last night... sad.gif sifuu please help me.. i have a Htc Sense account but it still not working uoh.. aiiiz I,ll never drink long island after this haha
bluffy83
post Jul 16 2011, 12:12 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(koinibler @ Jul 16 2011, 08:16 AM)
@bluffy83
sorry to hear the news,
first missing case reported here (or just I don't realise it before),
you can't wipe the data through htc sense?

I wonder what else can we in such of this case,
maybe by IMEI number.
I got tons of picture in there... mati looo.. dont think a thief can unlock it today.. but someday sure kantoi laa..
So sifu what to do?
bluffy83
post Jul 16 2011, 03:02 PM

481 posts

Guys what should I do? I just lost my phone. Lodge a police report was ok for me. but got too many scandal and naked pic in there? haaaiiiz can HTC erased the data in the phone? I try using Htc Sense but it seems not working..
bluffy83
post Jul 16 2011, 03:26 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(ywkwy @ Jul 16 2011, 03:05 PM)
scandal and naked is other ppl or ur own?  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
mostly others.. mine only got swimming naked in a pool sweat.gif haiiiz need to delete all those thing.
I dont think they can view it today.. still got unlock pattern huh.. but someday it will be everywhere..

0.0400sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:54 AM