TSvincentwee
Jun 20 2011, 12:12 PM, updated 15y ago

hi
i have not get my key yet as the process still on-going. according to my lawyer, i should get my key within 1-2 month. my question is can i start do my house renovation? or i can do it secretly? or any way i can start do renovation?
TSvincentwee
Jun 20 2011, 01:31 PM

how majlis know i have not get the key wor?
TSvincentwee
Jun 20 2011, 02:44 PM

oh mine is sub sale Added on June 20, 2011, 2:45 pmQUOTE(weikee @ Jun 20 2011, 02:30 PM) Is better to get the key before doing any renovation. If any problem and can't change name. You have to redo back to original condition and hand back the house. hmm.. i never think of this scenario... This post has been edited by vincentwee: Jun 20 2011, 02:45 PM
TSvincentwee
Jun 20 2011, 04:14 PM

mine is new house. sub sale means not direct buy from developer but from those house owner. those ppl buy house but don stay. they intend to earn through selling.
huh, Majlis got provide renovation meh? 1st time i heard...keke...
well, we can find those lock smith and unlock the house..do renovation ..haha.... but i only worry the consequences like mention above ..what if